Guys,
Let's say hypothetically I want to buy an Evo 7, based on the ad below is this a good buy?
If not why not?
If yes why so?
http://www.mudah.my/2001+Mitsubishi+Evo+7+mr+2+0+M+-56418543.htm

Cash woh! no more loan.....![]()
i still wonder why he no beep me even i gave him my number, now i know he open thread here dy so no need my help
jkjk

unless you really rally it and live up the problems with you
now you know why i ask you to beep me :rolleyes:
Guys,
Let's say hypothetically I want to buy an Evo 7, based on the ad below is this a good buy?
If not why not?
If yes why so?
http://www.mudah.my/2001+Mitsubishi+Evo+7+mr+2+0+M+-56418543.htm

Aside from that one, these also look nice:
http://www.mudah.my/Mitsubishi+evo+7-55761496.htm
https://www.carlist.my/used-cars/2001-2005-mitsubishi-evo-2-0-sedan/3880795

Looking at the choice of Rota wheels for the white unit, that doesn't seem convincing about the owner's parts selection.![]()
Cash woh! no more loan.....![]()
PeterJ : I know you would reply here so I didn't whatsapp you. Hehehe.. anyway this is hypothetical. I'm not entirely sure I want to get a E7.
6UEST : thanks but not itchy. If itchy means I have the money but deciding whether to buy or not. Right now no money to buy but may come across some deal that may allow a second car.

PeterJ : I know you would reply here so I didn't whatsapp you. Hehehe.. anyway this is hypothetical. I'm not entirely sure I want to get a E7.
6UEST : thanks but not itchy. If itchy means I have the money but deciding whether to buy or not. Right now no money to buy but may come across some deal that may allow a second car.

Hahaha, but many Evo owners use cheaper rims also. If original Rota PH, actually not that bad and not that cheap too here. At least you can see the rims still perfectly aligned with the fenders so he selected a proper size in terms of widths & offsets.

and im here still eye-ing for evo3/lancer body...hahah..
parked here..nice tips sifu peterj
Why would you NOT want to get a E7?
I know why I would NOT want to get an E7, I'm not bothered to drive a weekend car, I want a weapon that I drive daily, which means it has to be automatic.
Izso mentioned that he might get as a 2nd car, so probably not as the main daily car.
MOVIES |
| 1. "Addicted to Love" with Meg Ryan and Matthew... |