2.15am 20/2 - Polis Traffic & Mat Rempits

Originally posted by vestax@Feb 22 2005, 15:12
acbc that one too small la , why not use this , its much better :lol: , safer & less damage
walaooo...where to borrow this huge ass truck haa?...ehehe..borrow for weekend then can mow down all of them!!.... :rolleyes:

go to construction site to rent one loh, pay a indon driver to run down those fucking mat rampit!!! :biggrin:

ahhh...Police VS Rempit....my favourite past time....one day i got caught in a roadblock in KL for having an expired roadtax....i told him forgotten to paste new one and it is at home....he asked me to ask a fren to bring it at the roadblock to prove it...so mai ok loh...fren coming with the new roadtax....lepak with the police at the side of the road watch them catch rempit....wahlauweh....really shaolin masters ler them cops....do roundhouse kick kalah street fighter....kanine tak kena....but the biker swerve and langgar divider....somersault 2 time...landed on his ass...and run like hell....farker i was laughing like mad....the police told me becos the rempit has started to use dangerous tactic to run roadblock...the policemen were told to use maximum force to catch this mofo....so long they dun kill them laa....ahahahhahahahahah

Pity that there isnt much operasi to catch all those so-called rempits in Johor Baru.
Once i was crusing around a stretch of straight road in JB and without any clues a few bikes overtake me (mind you i was driving close to 130kmh) and they were doing those superman style bike riding.
Dammed man those kapcai. One thing. They are really fast. But another thing, they don have the f**king brains to drive safely.
Anyway, kudos to the Malaysians Traffic Police for having the balls to at last do something about it in Malaysia.

P/s : I always wanted to mow them down with my Ford Ranger. I wonder what will the police say???
:biggrin: :biggrin:

wanna see more rempits? mlm minggu after midnight somewhere uptown or near Sg. Penchala there. hahaha...i have some rempit friends but i hate them...pemikiran kampung.

i think our police squad should use H2 Hummer to deal wif this mofo rempitz..ehehehee..;)..should be damn fun to watch!!!...

zephyr3d said:
hahaha... tohsan must have had alittle too much spare time to go thru the archives... hahaha.

today selangor everyone holiday, i m still stuck in office working like shit n partly bored also too many customer n sales, so i dig up this old storyloh :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :goodnight :goodnight :goodnight

so now when u see mat rempits u can ram them to death!!! :biggrin: hoping that the police will use those huge trucks to just ram this bastards off the roads....and out of this world....

same here.. working bai... damn stoned.

anyway, i was once caught in between a mat rempit drag at LDP, puchong toll, the one that can lead to USJ back road.

kanneh... somemore they din swith on the lightz... i just mantained in middle lane... they zoomed past me left and right... knn.... then later whole bunch of them came like swarm of beez... siow.. all no lightz wan.

off course no light loh, at least wont catch attention so easily, at least the police will find it difficult to spot them, all same color oni :biggrin: i was a kaki racing once upon a time before thats with superbike not kap chai :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

mat rempit also petrolhead maa.. but the head sometime dont have brain inside lah

ekinomae said:
some pixs to cheer u guys up....

wei cools...those mat rempits dun dare to go close to it ....

me stayed in ss2 just off sprint h'way and LDP next to prudential...alwiz can c alot convoys goin on there...illegal racing etc..u name it..everytime i drive back alwiz bump into them..and alwiz ride their motorcycle asif their goin to die 2moro...u know wat i meant...hate those motors..with..potong exhaus..make loud noises...and sleepless nitez....and i hate those convoys too...wen u in the middle of it and they like riding slow....really wana get down and really fucked them up...but since im outnumbered better just leave it go...there is alot cases those mat rempits bully drivers...overturns cars and smash window with helmets...u know..
just hope police will do something about it...

i saw 1 operasi where 1 waja police trying to stop illegal racing and dataran prima near nasi kandar sedap tht stretch...the police just block and park sideways right in front of the "racing track" and the mat rempits just cant brake in time and wacked the waja police car nicely....the riders all injured...bleedin..unconscious..etc...police just casually came out frm the car..and inspect the damage...but all were send to clinic and hospital..haha...good lesson to learn...learn it hardway..the rest of the motors frenz...lari...u c...wat the use of it....i duno y they wana do this...is just endangering own and other ppl's live....

hope there's no more mat rempits....or stricter the rulez of noise regulation...and etc