2 Civic!!

ericko

WTF for 2 Civic from sri petaling... today i went to Carefore(sri petaling) the Fcking Civic din even see the T junction.. just come out wif lan si face... MJIbai... my tyre is almost botak.. i emergency brake for the fcker ...Ngeehhhhhheeeee... hurt my heart.... 2nd civic.. when fetch my fren went back to his home... 1 more Fcking Civic on the T junction slow down... it's no car at the juction.. so i though the Civic will move..so tekan minyak...WTF... the civic stop at there.. 2nd time emergency brake... my tyre must change... =.= haih~~

aiyoo, dude..botak tyre damn dangerous lah, especially nowadays, it's raining season!!..better change fast!!..

ericko said:
WTF for 2 Civic from sri petaling... today i went to Carefore(sri petaling) the Fcking Civic din even see the T junction.. just come out wif lan si face... MJIbai... my tyre is almost botak.. i emergency brake for the fcker ...Ngeehhhhhheeeee... hurt my heart.... 2nd civic.. when fetch my fren went back to his home... 1 more Fcking Civic on the T junction slow down... it's no car at the juction.. so i though the Civic will move..so tekan minyak...WTF... the civic stop at there.. 2nd time emergency brake... my tyre must change... =.= haih~~

dun really understand wat u taliking about

only understand that ur tayar is botak and u always analyze people next move

btw, the second situation, i think u r the one guilty:cool:

Civic?.. err.. wira, gen2, waja.. kembara, kancil, kenari, volvo, mercedez, pajero, toyota, daihatsu, .. all the same . We're in Malaysia .. its Offensive driving! hahaha...

Cheers... Sorry you had to run into the first civic.. but yeah, you don't accelerate at the junction.. you're supposed to slow down when approaching a junction.. :)

donchichi said:
Civic?.. err.. wira, gen2, waja.. kembara, kancil, kenari, volvo, mercedez, pajero, toyota, daihatsu, .. all the same . We're in Malaysia .. its Offensive driving! hahaha...

Cheers... Sorry you had to run into the first civic.. but yeah, you don't accelerate at the junction.. you're supposed to slow down when approaching a junction.. :)

is it offensive or is it defensive? :D

offensive...cos in malaysia...the more u defend...the more ppl take advantage...so u must tiong first and finger first AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

SataniC said:
offensive...cos in malaysia...the more u defend...the more ppl take advantage...so u must tiong first and finger first AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

u got that rite...*evillllllllllllllll indeeeeeeeddddddd*.....