20 valve beat b18c , how ?

Save your money then buy PS2 and GT4 hope there got SEG or KE70 then kau kau modi beat all the turbo supercharge lar...... wut else B18c.......

no way to beat b18c~ my blacktop 20v wit oni SAFC and direct intake (as shown below) oni can beat b16a kao kao~ there is no way to beat b18c..... i tried~ if the b16a wit type cam and close ratio gearbox + VAFC the result will be the other way round~ b16a beat 20v kao kao~~ i tried~ my fren's b18c beat me jauh jauh~ counted by tiang lampu~ :angry_smile:

Snap0012.jpg

nvm bout the fuel consumption, if u guys find a way please let me know..........hahaha!

chinozie said:
what's 20V aaa ???:Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed:

Get some battery , connect in series until you get 20V .... if you want more V,
plug in your wall plug then you get 240V ...:_:

thats funny SW Yap.... where do u quote that who are asking for wats 20v~~ :emoticon_U:

danny,
but my b series was beaten by your 20v woh...

guest18 said:
what is the cheapest way to mod 20 valve to beat b18c ?
and must be good fuel consumption atleast can run 60 - 70 km for 10 ringgit and good idling and no cc upping , no turbo and fully road legal

put 20 valve into le chasis ? strip fully the chasis ? put in carb and tune it o run at 9k rpm ?

the best way..............

dun buy le,buy a 2nd gen civic instead.put in b16a,then maybe u can get chance beat a stock b18c(gsr) in eg or ek chasis

lol hahahaha:_: :_: :_: :_: :_:

depends actually,saw a 20v beat a mivec 1.8 and b16a.depends on mod,depends on tuner

spyderslr said:
yeah man.....my mivec kena tarpau from 20v kaw kaw....zzzzzz......
wei dun off topic ler............ vtec vs 20 valve ler.........hahaha!
399, sure or not coz i remember ur monster ek9 dynoed 170 whp....... mine 20 valve last dynoed only got 150whp only sob sob......:cry_smile:

Can....

1) Head 20v or 16v
2) ECU stock 20v or 16v
3) Piston 20v
4) 7AFE block... 1.8
5) Idling pulley should be skimmed to reduce the diameter.

20v 7AGE
-------------
retain stock internal of 7AFE, just upgrade the piston to 4AGE's
use 7AFE flywheel and cover... gbox 4AGE.
idling pulley have to skimmed, this is due to the height of block are increased... so the belt length are not enuff... by skimming the iding pulley diameter.... the problem cleared.... stock internal and stock ECU can still comply.... ECU and wirings...20v

16v 7AGE
-------------
if using 16v head NA or GZE... you will have to take the 4A piston and a porsche timing belt that is all..... and 16v ECU and wiring....

what to expect
-------------------

hp earnings...maybe 20~30.... depends on tuning.... torque is furious....
220 hp is easy for 7AGZE.... especially after modifying the pulley

TRD released 7AGE...1.9l stroker kit equipped.... 2xxps... with 264 high cams and TECS ECU system....

16v will give tremendous acceleration
20V...well you know... top end...

7A block is fittable to 16v and 20v head

20v...
http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/products/mcy/500/R1_SE_4sized.jpg

beat..

b18c...
http://www.tein.co.jp/demo/img/d0742261234-dc2-3.jpg

i put my money on 20v...

hiie mike ...yea long time no see d...
me fine...
my 6 speed ?
no monster....stock.... n slow bai tats all

no more interest on car's anymore

4age 20v 1.6 vs b18c 1.8 .... if 7age maybe got chance to smell asap a bit ..

toyoae111 said:
thats funny SW Yap.... where do u quote that who are asking for wats 20v~~ :emoticon_U:

Haha , just check on post #21 .. :)) :_:
This is funny topic , every once a while sure got people asking ..