2006 SUPER G T Race Queens

I hardly took any photos but I snapped a few while on the starting grid.

mika.jpg
aya.jpg

The poor girls were just welting under the heat. MIKA MURANO who was an incredible body and AYA MITSUHASHI was sweating. I met Aya in the Paddock earlier and she wears glasses when not posng for photos- she looks alot cuter with the glasses on and I told her that. She is really sweet and one of the nicest girls I met on the weekend.

hitomi.jpg

I'm glad I switched on the Marco mode and got a sharp close up of Hitomi san who somehow managed to look good despite the heat.

• mika.jpg
    mika.jpg
    53.9 KB · Views: 33
kotomiyuki.jpg

My favourite two girls! KOTOMI san who is so cute and YUKI IMAI who both recognised me and posed for me on the grid. Yuki is so cool- she speaks abit of english I bumped into her walking to check out the Formula Asia starting grid we had a nice chat while walking down pit lane. That was one of the highlights of my weekend.

jitsu.jpg

And I got a decent shot of the new Nismo girl JITSU HARUNA

Does Aya Mitsuhashi speak english? She was trying to say something to me in Malay but I couldn't quite understand.

super-HOT Open Interface chick!!! CONGRATULATION! =)

Babes131.jpg

Babes238.jpg

Babes241.jpg

Babes242.jpg

Babes243.jpg

Babes244.jpg

Babes226.jpg

Babes229.jpg

giuk! what's her name la ARTC? the right one? i think she's one of the hottest RQ! though there are lotz of hot RQ there! huhu.. (got the guidebook.. but i prefer u to tell la.. easier maa.. the book was written in japanese.. hiragana pon tak lepas lagi..) =P

walau...u all really have been chatting about girls quite a bit..

hey GT guru, how do u happen to know so many of them? And how u know them personally?

i did the same thing with the ARTA girls. in the galsparadise may edition, anna and yuna wasn't featuring in the supergt section, but in the formula nippon at the back of the magazine. i didn't know that and let them sign, good thing they were still happy on autographing the magazine.. hehe

ARTC5859 said:
That's EMI MINAMI - she didnt appear until Sunday. I totally didn't recognise her with her long curly hair- I thought it was the other Yellow Hat girl Yuki Nakaigawa and when I asked her to sign my Race queen guidebook I thought she was Yuki so I called "Yuki" then to my embarassment she signed on "EMI MINAMI"'s photo. It just so happen I have her last years TAKATA RQ Card on me so I got her to signed that. :)

I think she looks cuter with short hair last year and the promo shot of her. The cowboy hat was a bit too silly for my liking. Emi is alot taller than I thought she'd be.

996.jpg

2006 super gt race queens

to ARTC5859

#1 06-20-2006, 09:21 AM
on the top of the page
who are these 5 girls? one from motul,one from autech,2 from xanavi,1 from zenrin
what are their names where are they now ? is there any chance to meet them

cannon_eer18 said:
Does Aya Mitsuhashi speak english? She was trying to say something to me in Malay but I couldn't quite understand.

Ha ha yes she tried to say something to me in Malay too "Saya..." but she forgot what she wanted to say.
She doesn't speak much English - but she could understand what I was saying to her.

hilal said:
giuk! what's her name la ARTC? the right one? i think she's one of the hottest RQ! though there are lotz of hot RQ there! huhu.. (got the guidebook.. but i prefer u to tell la.. easier maa.. the book was written in japanese.. hiragana pon tak lepas lagi..) =P

Ayecee already asked who she is in the first page of my thread - her name is ERISA NAKAYAMA. You got some really good shot of her that capture her most vaulable assset- her eyes.

ivan7 said:
hey GT guru, how do u happen to know so many of them? And how u know them personally?

Errr don't call me a GT Guru Im not a 'guru' - I had paddock passes and I know their names so I went around getting my RQ Guide book and some of their Trading Cards signed.
Some of them like YUKI IMAI recognised me from last year. One of the drivers YAGANIGA san even said he remembered me from last year and as well as my fav drvier TORA TAGAKI.

ivan7 said:
yo GT Guru, have u got any pics of chikage?

Sorry no- like I said I didn't take any photos. All the RQ photos I have I've put them up. I'm not a big fan of Chikage san too- don't like their costumes either.
I went arround the whole weekend getting autographs. My friend HILAL has a lot of nice photos on his photo website.Click here to go there (this is the new link Hilal provided)

nismoqueens.jpg

emperorking said:
to ARTC5859on the top of the page
who are these 5 girls? one from motul,one from autech,2 from xanavi,1 from zenrin
what are their names where are they now ? is there any chance to meet them

The Nismo girls are L-R HITOMI SHIRAISHI, JITSU HARUNA, HIRO KATSUYA , NATSUMI AND YUKO KODAMA
They are probably back in Japan by now. YUKO didnt make the trip to Sepang. If you want to meet them you could go to Japan for the other GT races or wait till next year and hope they come again.

Aya-san is my favorite this year. But I don't even know if she understood what I was saying to her.

I hope to go to Fuji Speedway in November to see her again! Anyone wanna come with me?

Hey- yeah I was thinking - I'd really like to go to a race in Japan sometime but I won't go alone. For once I'd like to watch a race in COLD conditions.

Have you been to a race in Japan and can you speak Japanese?

ARTC5859 said:

Ayecee already asked who she is in the first page of my thread - her name is ERISA NAKAYAMA. You got some really good shot of her that capture her most vaulable assset- her eyes.

Sorry no- like I said I didn't take any photos. All the RQ photos I have I've put them up. I'm not a big fan of Chikage san too- don't like their costumes either.
I went arround the whole weekend getting autographs. My friend HILAL has a lot of nice photos on his photo website. Click here to go there.

aiyakk! really aa? tak perasan la.. btw thankz for the compliment! fyi, i have another website for viewing my shots. i prefer all zthians to visit this rather than the one that ARTC mentioned. coz here u can give comments on my photos which i really need to improve my phototaking skills!

hope to see u writing some criticization on my websites! thankz!

Click here to go there!

I can speak a little japanese, enough to get around and buy things, but I cannot read words. So it's hard to get a ticket from the circuits. I think it's around 40000 yen for a paddock pass too. I want to see a winter round.

rm1300 !!! wah!!!!!

cannon_eer18 said:
I can speak a little japanese, enough to get around and buy things, but I cannot read words. So it's hard to get a ticket from the circuits. I think it's around 40000 yen for a paddock pass too. I want to see a winter round.

Y40000 RM1300 is quite worth it. If you're going to go all the way to Japan you wounldn't want to be stuck in the stands looking thru the fence. I wanna be in the paddock and hang out with the girls and drivers- I'm sure Motoyama san and Takagi san would be damn surprised to see me again. I'm also keen to buy the team shirts and stuff they sell in abundance over there.

I guess we can write to the FUJI SPEEDWAY people and ask them for ticketing information.

Im going to put a poll for "VOTE FOR YOUR FAVOURITE SUPER GT4 RACE QUEEN".
nominations anyone? Please send me/post photos too if you have their photo.

At the moment I've shortlisted:-
MIDORI YAMASAKI - ZENT
ERISA
AYA
SALY
ORIE ISHII
ERIKA
YUKI IMAI

I know this maybe irrelevant in this thread but probably we could start a poll by voting whether who can be the real guru of GT queen. With the knowledge of GT queen by ARTC5859, i would vote him as a guru!!
:)

Thanx for all the info though. BTW, i do have paddock pass just like you
kakakaa....

ARTC5859 said:
Easy- Her name is ERIKA

I hope you guy got photos of her and Yua on Sunday without their jackets on? They look so sweet.

http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060426A/jim02s.jpg

whats her surname? cant google her name dat easily.. :cyclops: