2006 SUPER G T Race Queens

RQGB-Banner.gif

RQGB UPDATE
The RQGB has been updated and is ready for downloading.
The new link would have been emailed to you if you have sent me an email in the last 2 days.

The names of the girls who came to Sepang are now in red colour.

And I corrected the name of one of the Wilcomm girls.

If you would like a copy please click on the link and follow my instructions.
DO NOT PM ME

BACK TRACK:
My SUPER GT 4 SEPANG Race Queen Report starts on Page 73

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

now why this year racequeen pictures posted in year 2006 thread? haha. getting more confuse here

Because I want to keep this thread going.

WILLIAM> you managed to get a photo of DK Keiichi san - COOL

I saw him at the back and waited for him to come out but he didnt.

I like the Tetsuya picture I always shake his hand and wish him luck for the race - he replies in English.

KF> nice and sharp pictures man good stuff! more! ha ha

wow ... i only get to see ASAMI AMEMIYA
the guy who is pro in modifying RX7 !! !!

keiichi tsuchiya also came ?? wow .. lucky u guys got to take a pic of him !!

wow ... i only get to see ASAMI AMEMIYA
the guy who is pro in modifying RX7 !! !!

keiichi tsuchiya also came ?? wow .. lucky u guys got to take a pic of him !!

this fella? hehe
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/84/53/4963548/699371514l.jpg

btw anyone knows whos she (one of RQ to sepang?).

http://www.reckless.co.jp/event/asalon2007/photogallery/images/FukuokaAS55_jpg.jpg

Just got back from Sepang- thanks very very much to Paul and Freddy who I met and hung out with at the track.

Hey bro, nice meeting u too!!! Darn. it was surely one of the hottest ...if not the hottest JGTC that i've ever attended.

Hahaha, also had a nice time driving back after the race .... had a few "mini MGTC"

Btw, my friend's name was Kenny not Freddie .... :_:

oh yeah - back to the marshals thing again like last year. Well after the race Paul and i walked through the pit lane access where all the "marshals has put their bags" and we can see that every bag had a white plastic flag pole sticking out of it. You can see that everyone of them has been collecting souveiners.

He's got a picture of it. Waiting for him to post it.

Bro, will post later tonight ... have been busy catching up with work after returning from the races...

Next week off to Penang & thereafter to Japan ... hectic...

guess.. 3 person. all in this thread also.. i took the photo, so how can it be me? hehe

Yeah, nice meeting u bro ... got to admire yr dedication ..... queueing under that sweltering heat to be 1 of the 1st ones into the pitwalk.

Cheers!!

hey guys whos this ar? http://photos.friendster.com/photos/84/53/4963548/394234642l.jpg
driving evo in MLOC am i right? /gg

aiyoh.. its pabloiceman, artc and hilal lor... but which is which u figure out urself la.

pabloiceman>> I forgot to tell you I had fun riding in your Evo all the way home- thanks man. Apologies to KENNY :P

William>> thats the two of us in your pic but not Hilal- I haven't seen him nor heard from him at all the past few weeks. Anyone know what happened to him?

koolspyda>> Im working in it- get back to you later tonight -
SORRY Cant seem to find any information on her.

Yeah I saw ASAMI AMEMIYA and KEIICHI Tsuchiya - both were low profile.
I also got Satoru Nakajima to sign a photo of himself and he was like super shy and low profile too.

One of the most memorable moment if my weekend was meeting Midori chan again and she got excited when she remembered me from last year. As a tribute to her- here are the cards she signed for me. She has been a ZENT Sweeties for 3 years now- we'll be really lucky if she comes back again for the 4th year next year with the same team.

midori4.jpg

midori4.jpg

The far left and far right ones she signed last year and she signed the middle two for me this year- she even took the trouble to try and spell "Malaysia" for me - she spelled it "Maraysia"

What made it more special if you look at that particular card - the photo was actually taken one year ago in Sepang and the name of every place the photo is taken and even the time - is printed at the bottom of the card.

Sorry, abit off topic here. Artc, thanks for the link. Got the file already and thumbs up for the great work. ^_^

this fella? hehe
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/84/53/4963548/699371514l.jpg

yeah yeah !! this guy .. everytime saw him in videos only
especially the japan's d1gp modifying for RE amemiya RX7 !!
masao suenaga's blue car !!

cool !!!

Coolness!

ARTC5859... Haha!! Damn cool!! Midori chan is cute la!! Good for you man!! Hey... can i request the link to download the RQ book you made? :_:

Coolness!

ARTC5859... Haha!! Damn cool!! Midori chan is cute la!! Good for you man!! Hey... can i request the link to download the RQ book you made? :_:

~ Takumi Photo Blog ~

i missed tomomi in the mall area!! i wanted to get her autograph!!
arggg!!!!

ohh then the liverpool guy is pabloiceman hahaha
my fren say nice to meet ya that day, hes from MLOC too