2006 SUPER G T Race Queens

SHIORI TSUKIMI/CHIORI OKA (same person )
10024315715.jpg

10022328025.jpg

10024421446.jpg

Wah!! *wipes away drool* Haha!! jkjk !! Nice pics. Thanks for sharing!! :_:

Sharing is caring!! Thanks man!! More eye candy!! =P Haha!! :_: Nice pics. You got the Pit pass this year??

yes i dont have the arta girls - because i couldnt find any pictures or information on them.

i found some info about them... they r 4 of them but i only like hiromi... the other 3 is rina , eriko and risa.

try here.......... http://www.autobacs.co.jp/motorsports/GALS/index.html

Muahahaha!!! Arta Gurls!! Hehe!! Thanks SKY999!! Woah!!! Great man!!:_:

williamclw.... can please tell me the address of Miwa's blog. Its kinda hard finding it. Haha!! Thanks:_:

Haha!! I got quite alot of them on my blog links. Do check them out!!:_: :_:

Sharing is caring!! Thanks man!! More eye candy!! =P Haha!! :_: Nice pics. You got the Pit pass this year??

hahaha ...no prb bro. Nopr ...not pit pass but Team pass fm Arta ... more RQs ... soon.

Pablo
(in Osaka)

i found some info about them... they r 4 of them but i only like hiromi... the other 3 is rina , eriko and risa.

try here.......... http://www.autobacs.co.jp/motorsports/GALS/index.html

Here u are (Sky999) .... Hiromi-san ....

DSC09101.jpg

DSC09102.jpg

Hiromi-san & Aguri Suzuki-san (ARTA Project head) himself,

DSC09296.jpg

More of Hiromi ...

DSC09190.jpg

& not forgetting Eriko-san ..

DSC09186.jpg

DSC09187.jpg

& one more for the road... (sorie not so clear as was distracted by a phone call.... )

DSC09191.jpg

PabloIceman walao!!! You got Team pass wan!! Buy or sponsor?? Lol. So you can stay at the track the whole time?? btw....busy body abit.... wad u doin in Japan?? Work?? Yake some pics yeah!!! Of Japan landscapes and buildings and Gurls!! hehe!! Take care!! :_:

Fren of a fren ..... free. Yup, stay on the "other side" . Was hanging out with bro ARTC ..

In Japan becos of work ... too bz to sight see la ...Anyway back tomoro ...

Pablo
Osaka