2006 SUPER G T Race Queens

This shits on the Neko poses ;)

album_pic.jpg

This is a pic from a couple of years ago. AKANE SOUMA and AYA hotting it up.

If you look closely- Aya has a 'wand' shoved right into her "pants".....aiiii

ARTC5859 you are the best! Thanks for the info. Yes.. I remembered Akane Souma and Aya when they first came here a few years ago.. damn hot.. so damn hot!!
I couldn't believe Akane was 28 at that time. She rocks!!

See.... I can even ID them from their butts

album_pic-1.jpg

LEFT TO RIGHT Megumi Ohtani, Yoko Sugimura, Iria Nagahama, Aya, Akane Souma and Toko Ushikawa
– Yellow Corn girls from 2003.

Once again, Im really sorry. Ok, i think the second girl should be tomomi, but would you know where i can get more pictures of her? i cant find any. and is this the 4th one i asked? (the 3rd girl from left.) if you cant see, please tell me how i can compress the picture. sorry, but i know nothing about imaging, i only do audio

hibernoid said:
and is this the 4th one i asked? (the 3rd girl from left.) if you cant see, please tell me how i can compress the picture. sorry, but i know nothing about imaging, i only do audio

4. I answered your initial question her name is SAYAKA MARURI

To add to my answer – 3. and 4. are the same girl – SAYAKA MARURI Picture 3 is her onstage Costume and 4 is the on track costume.

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/ara.jpg

http://www.picshosted.com/c/23743/LOH_2186.JPG

THIS IS SO COOL - Nadzir took a great photo of RYOKO ODAKURA signing my 'Ryoko Odakura' trading card!
That's my Gals Paradise Trading Card from 2004 and that's my marker!

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/apb.jpg

ryokocard.jpg

I can ID them from their cute butts – PART 2 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showpost.php?p=1488259&postcount=223
11257768.jpg

That's YUNA on the left and ANNA of the right.

ui you guys all these RQs photo took over how many of space on your comp? walao !

Not much- the pics are all linked from their original sites or hosted somethere else.

After seeing all the Pictures of the Wilcom girls... I'm warming up to MIYUKI OODE

oode06.jpg

oode07.jpg

oode08.jpg

oode01.jpg

http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/racequeen/u/miyuki_oode/photo/oode04.jpg

oode05.jpg

I love the way Sayaka Mayuri-chan performed and danced in Be Your Emotion song.. Among all the 4Tune babes, she's the best! just my opinion though.. :)

i have.. but the videos that i took were very large files.. recorded 640*480 @ 30fps + stereo.. all the videos have very nice sound esp if you have a 5.1 surround system.. yeah.. i know that i can rip @ encode the file so that the file will be smaller, but due to time constraints and becoz of i don't want the video qualities to drop even a single dot, i prefer not to encode them.. :shades_smile:

if u r interested u can pm me.. rm10 for a DVD + delivery charges (pos express)

what are included in the DVD?

Videos @ Mall Area, SIC
1. Be Your Emotion by 4Tune babes (00:04:19) - FULL -
2. Happiness by GT babes (00:04:27) - FULL -
3. Unknown song by GT babes (00:02:01) - NOT FULL -
4. 1st lap run by GT500 machines in front Main Grandstand (00:00:12)

Videos @ Super GT Roadshow, Berjaya Times Square
1. Happiness by GT babes (00:03:24) - NOT FULL -
2. Dance by GT babes (00:05:38) - FULL -
3. Unknown song by GT babes (00:02:02) - NOT FULL -

**all videos are in .avi format with a total size of 2.46 GB :shocked:

screenshots from Be Your Emotion by 4Tune babes!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

22.jpg

23.jpg

24.jpg

25.jpg

frankly.. me myself are very satisfied with all the videos.. coz till now.. i never puas watching 'em.. hehehe.. :_: