2006 SUPER G T Race Queens

*Grabs popcorn* each time viewing this topic. And tissue for nose bleed at anytime. Nice you guys, you'll be to future Zaku. lmao

who got Be Your Emotion lyrics lah?? desperately need them liao!!!!

itsu demo stay.. i want.. to be your emotion! lalalalaalaaa~ :angel_smile:

Videos

http://denniswoo.somee.com/2006SuperGT/rqvid1.html
http://denniswoo.somee.com/2006SuperGT/rqvid2.html
http://denniswoo.somee.com/2006SuperGT/rqvid3.html
http://denniswoo.somee.com/2006SuperGT/rqvid4.html

ARTC5859 said:
THIS IS SO COOL - Nadzir took a great photo of RYOKO ODAKURA signing my 'Ryoko Odakura' trading card!
That's my Gals Paradise Trading Card from 2004 and that's my marker!

Hahaha....so it was you! glad u like the photo :proud:
btw, the other two girls with ryoko at that time were very hyperactive...can't take my 'camera' off them....

ARTC5859 said:
Remember me?

hx8w7639.jpg

This is orido's team eclipse racequeen from 2005...one of my favorites....
i was actually hoping to see her again this year in sepang....what team is she now?
and...more pics of her pleaseeeee....

she's not with any team this year. I havent seen her anywhere to be honest. Will dig for some photos- there's heaps around.

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/051105017.jpg

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/051105018.jpg

Sweeties from 2005

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050903001.jpg Erika for you Erika fans

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050903003.jpg Takayo I miss her

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050903008.jpg Junko Takahashi

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050903002.jpg Thats SALY second from left and Orie on the Far right

http://masa2page.chat-jp.com/050903040.jpg
Anyone recognise the girl on the left?? (CLUE: She featured in this thread somewhere)

zoiks!! If you squint your eyes Midori chan's costume looks like its stuck on her.

http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060715A/yama01.jpg http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060715A/yama03.jpg

http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060715A/yama04.jpg http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060715A/yama05.jpg

http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060715A/yama02.jpg http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060715A/yama08.jpg

http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20050418A/ecli06.jpg

http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20050418A/ecli05.jpg

ARTC5859 said:
she's not with any team this year. I havent seen her anywhere to be honest. Will dig for some photos- there's heaps around.

ARTC...what's her name...guess u forgot to mention...hehehe...
thanx for the pics man...plus midori chan's photo...
really made my day!!!

SAYUKI MATSUMOTO

IMG_7059.jpg

IMG_7069.jpg

A Nice big photo of MIDORI YAMASAKI

http://p-compania.sub.jp/image/06-sgtr3/06-sgtr3-53.jpg

And the SARD girls at Super GT 3 FUJI - Super GT 5 is this weekend.
http://p-compania.sub.jp/image/06-sgtr3/06-sgtr3-22.jpg

Welcome WILCOM Fuji
http://p-compania.sub.jp/image/06-sgtr3/06-sgtr3-23.jpg

From Suzuka- they so pose in rehersed formation
http://p-compania.sub.jp/image/06-sgtr1/06-sgtr1-20.jpg