2006 SUPER G T Race Queens

Apparently HIROMI KAWAII speaks good English - well lets home she comes back next year and we can put that rumour to rest

http://p-compania.sub.jp/image/06-sgtr1/06-sgtr1-12.jpg

THESE PICTURES COME WITH A NOSE BLEED WARNING

Ok here is irrefutable PROOF that they wear shorts under their mini skirts
http://racequeen.zero-yen.com/Q2004FNRd9-2/IMG_6119.jpg

IMG_6606.jpg

IMG_8972.jpg

Err sometimes they just wear shorts... with the thong hanging out of course
IMG_7110.jpg

http://racequeen.zero-yen.com/Q2004FNRd9-2/IMG_6307.jpg

Extra panties inside lah....
http://racequeen.zero-yen.com/Q2004FNRd9-2/IMG_6304.jpg

I sometimes miss the old fashion original Race Queen costume- when they started out with the swim costumes.
http://racequeen.zero-yen.com/Q2005fan/IMG_7870.jpg

Where sometimes they have to play hide the camel hoof...
IMG_7838.jpg

She shaved like yesterday

Was goin to bed but found some pics of MIU HATUNE

http://www.auto-g.jp/image.html?image=agt/image_girl/hatune_miu/01_b.jpg

http://www.auto-g.jp/image.html?image=agt/image_girl/hatune_miu/02_b.jpg

http://www2.auto-g.jp/bb/agt2006/hatunemiu.wmv

miu hatsune channnN~!!!!!! kaawaaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!

hachi ju ichi, go ju yon, nana ju kiu!

eh.. i thought hachi ju roku??? ooo.. that's nakayama erisa's! huahuahua.. confused2!

ARTC!! nakayama erisa's video please!!!

anyway thankz man!!!!

taken from miu-chan's video:

"miu-chan wa itazura desu" (naughty) ?? n she asked us to "kiosekette kudasai" (be caution)?? waaaa!!! i love naughty chick like miu-chan!!! :rock:

Walao naugthy, ui hilal wat da hell siok there spam 1ppl ngehngehngeh

Video of the 4 tune first and then the Excite girls in bikinis at their hotel pool in KL!

The screen grab looks damn hot eh! (I hope you've got broadband)

2006070604060300.jpg

2006070604040300.jpg

LEGS!!! (This is MIDORI YAMASAKI jus in case you think I "forgot" to put her name in.)

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0508057960.jpg

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0508057964.jpg

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0508057966.jpg

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0508057860.jpg taking them off...

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0508057863.jpg

Come and get me....http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0510020893.jpg

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0510020762.jpg

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0510020787.jpg Sweet

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0510020739.jpg

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0511133383.jpg

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0511133174.jpg

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0511133262.jpg

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0511133288.jpg

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0602253628.jpg

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0602253499.jpg

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0602253799.jpg damn those eyes are cute

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0602253869.jpg
A rare pic where she doesnt smile

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0602253877.jpg

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0602253916.jpg Ok back to smiling..

In another hair style- I personally prefer the straight hair look - this one is quite sexy-ish

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0604294931.jpg

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0604294941.jpg

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0604294931.jpg

Ok these are the best- this is the "my girlfriend" look. *sigh*

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0606105968.jpg

http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0606105984.jpg

"Hi- and this is my girlfriend Midori san....."
http://nissiy.web.infoseek.co.jp/DSC_0606106056.jpg
Nice hair and hint of cleveage

Back to the track

http://p-compania.sub.jp/image/05-sgtr2/05-sgtr2-27.jpg

http://p-compania.sub.jp/image/05-sgtr4/05-sgtr4-06.jpg