2006 SUPER G T Race Queens

Dont know who you are but I hope to see you at Sepang

http://companion.tank.jp/gallery/2007/tokyo-autosalon/gbox1/20070113_120323-T.jpg

http://companion.tank.jp/gallery/2007/tokyo-autosalon/gbox1/20070113_123243-T.jpg

http://companion.tank.jp/gallery/2007/tokyo-autosalon/gbox1/20070113_124648-T.jpg

http://companion.tank.jp/gallery/2007/tokyo-autosalon/gbox1/20070113_123525-T.jpg

http://companion.tank.jp/gallery/2007/tokyo-autosalon/gbox1/20070113_113203-T.jpg

http://companion.tank.jp/gallery/2007/tokyo-autosalon/gbox1/20070113_105325-T.jpg

http://motorshow.sakura.ne.jp/Autosalon/2007/image/as2007-01-12_0189.jpg

http://motorshow.sakura.ne.jp/Autosalon/2007/image/as2007-01-12_0262.jpg

http://motorshow.sakura.ne.jp/Autosalon/2007/image/as2007-01-12_0302.jpg

http://motorshow.sakura.ne.jp/Autosalon/2007/image/as2007-01-12_0319.jpg

http://motorshow.sakura.ne.jp/Autosalon/2007/image/as2007-01-12_0344.jpg

http://motorshow.sakura.ne.jp/Autosalon/2007/image/as2007-01-12_0355.jpg Damn sweet smile

dont cha wish you girlfirend was hot like us....

http://companion.tank.jp/gallery/2007/tokyo-autosalon/gbox1/20070113_132214-T.jpg

http://companion.tank.jp/gallery/2007/tokyo-autosalon/gbox1/20070113_132653-T.jpg

http://companion.tank.jp/gallery/2007/tokyo-autosalon/gbox1/20070113_132343-T.jpg

http://companion.tank.jp/gallery/2007/tokyo-autosalon/gbox1/20070113_132639-T.jpg

http://companion.tank.jp/gallery/2007/tokyo-autosalon/gbox1/20070113_132520-T.jpg

TOYOMI SUZUKI who was a WILCOMM girl in 2006 for EXEDY at the Auto show

http://vivid.velvet.jp/archives/tas2007/0600112_exedy_toyo03.jpg

http://vivid.velvet.jp/archives/tas2007/0600112_exedy_toyo04.jpg

http://vivid.velvet.jp/archives/tas2007/0600112_exedy_w02.jpg

http://vivid.velvet.jp/archives/tas2007/0600112_exedy_w03.jpg

JITSU HARUNA lookin good for AUTECH at the NISMO stand

http://vivid.velvet.jp/archives/tas2007/0600112_autech_jitu02.jpg

http://vivid.velvet.jp/archives/tas2007/0600112_autech_jitu01.jpg

WOW someone I havent seen in a while- MAMI YAMAMOTO

http://peacherino.jp/eve/20070112tautosalon/image/carlsson/07.jpg

http://peacherino.jp/eve/20070112tautosalon/image/carlsson/08.jpg

http://peacherino.jp/eve/20070112tautosalon/image/carlsson/10.jpg

bro u din get the announcement meh?
All of our posts after 25th Jan gone missing. coz of the update....
the post we posted b4 all gone need to repost....

Man I never thought I'd make it to past 20,000 views.

I just bought Hikaru Utada's Videos Collection Vol 4 which "Keep Trying" in it. The cast credits does list Erisa Nakayama in it.

I have slo-mo the video a few times but still haven't spotted her in it.

BTW today is KASERA's birthday

oh.... sooka....
so happy birthday to KASERA!!!

haha bro happy about the 20,000 views.... must celebrate celebrate it lo...
hehehe....

cheersssss......

Thurs 8th March is SHIZUKA NATORI's birthday- she's a DIGGICO DUNLOP DIREZZA RQ

http://www.galsparadise.com/sets/2006/05/16p/gpzm0026.jpg

Ok.. here we go

photos of 2006 RQs in casual dress

šBWHšƒnƒCƒp[ƒŒ[ƒXƒNƒC[ƒ“ƒJƒ^ƒƒO

Erisa looks great in her swimsuit

WOAH- thanks for that link Cannon!

I still think Midori's green Jomo costume is the best
001.jpg