2006 SUPER G T Race Queens

More pictures of of Aya - one my fav girls from last year.

http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20060327A/cal04.jpg

mitsuhashi03.jpg

mitsuhashi01.jpg

mitsuhashi08.jpg

mitsuhashi07.jpg

http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20070113A/cal02.jpg

Rq Test

Lets test your knowledge in RQs - see if you can name these RQ in casuals and in thumbnails. See how many out of 10 you can get.

1 http://www.girlssalon.jp/girlsimage/0142.jpg
Lets start with an EASY one- you should all know her by now

2 http://www.girlssalon.jp/girlsimage/0114.jpg

3http://www.girlssalon.jp/girlsimage/0005.jpg
She came this year

4 http://www.girlssalon.jp/girlsimage/0031.jpg

5 http://www.girlssalon.jp/girlsimage/0035.jpg

6http://www.girlssalon.jp/girlsimage/0023.jpg
This one is hard but I give you a clue- she was a Houzans Cosmos girl last year and her name is in English

7 http://www.girlssalon.jp/girlsimage/0050.jpg
She came to Sepang this year - this should be easy

8http://www.girlssalon.jp/girlsimage/0024.jpg
She also came to Sepang this year

9 http://www.girlssalon.jp/girlsimage/0140.jpg
She also came to Sepang this year with a new team but she was a Houzans Cosmos girl last year

10 http://www.girlssalon.jp/girlsimage/0007.jpg
She came 2 years in a row and is a team mate with no 9

I have a few previous RQ guidebooks yes.

Please don't repeat the photos when you quote me. This is to save bandwidth for viewers who have slow internet connetion. If you have the time can you pls edit and take out the photos when you quote me in your posts

Okok!! Sorry sorry..... i actually forgot to take out the

Okok!! Sorry sorry..... i actually forgot to take out the tags fro the images. Sorry.....:adore:[/QUOTE]

1. Kotomi Kurosawa
3. My Fav!! Yurika Shima
6. 7. (Trying to recall) Forget liao!!
8. Keiko Ohno (houzan's cosmos)
9. Mayu Oka!! Zent
10. Sayaka!! Zent

Wah!! Haha!! RQ test.....

Not bad you got more than half correct

Sunday 9th Sept is TAKAYO NEGISHI's birthday.
She is one of my all time fav girls from 2005 Cusco circuit lady

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/tayako2.jpg http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/tayako.jpg

http://web.galsparadise.com/2005directory/img/l_img/944.jpg

http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20050910A/cus01.jpg

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/TAKAYO/0510503-04.takayo06322.jpg
http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/TAKAYO/05110503-04.takayonegishi06332.jpg

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/TAKAYO/0510503-04.takayo06302.jpg

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/TAKAYO/0510503-04.takayo00922.jpg

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/TAKAYO/025.jpg

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/TAKAYO/cus02.jpg

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/TAKAYO/DSC_7446.jpg

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/TAKAYO/DSC_7447.jpg

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/TAKAYO/DSC_0057.jpg

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j120/artc5859/TAKAYO/cus04.jpg

http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/racequeen/u/takayo_negishi2/photo/negishi04.jpg

http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/racequeen/u/takayo_negishi2/photo/negishi08.jpg

http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/racequeen/u/takayo_negishi2/photo/negishi06.jpg

http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/racequeen/u/takayo_negishi2/photo/negishi09.jpg

http://www.tee-too.com/gallery2/d/4536-2/DSC_7814.jpg

Sunday 9th Sept is also former Dynacity TOM's TOYOTA 2005 RQ Ai Shibutani
She turns 22 today.

http://web.galsparadise.com/2005directory/img/l_img/1007.jpg

http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20050512A/dyna06.jpg

http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20050512A/dyna05.jpg

http://allabout.co.jp/entertainment/racequeen/closeup/CU20050328A/dai01.jpg

9th Sept is also ERIKA's Birthday- she was a Nakajima Racing RQ fr0m 2005-2006

http://www.epson.jp/nakajima/team/images/erika_photo.jpg

http://www.epson.jp/nakajima/team/images/erika_image06.jpg http://www.epson.jp/nakajima/team/images/erika_image03.jpg http://www.epson.jp/nakajima/team/images/erika_image02.jpg http://www.epson.jp/nakajima/team/images/erika_image01.jpg

http://web.galsparadise.com/2005directory/img/l_img/1000.jpg

I'm still getting requests for the RQGB - I haven't sent them out.

If you want me to send you a copy- I'd like you guys to contribute to the forum before I send you the RQGB. i get 125+ hits every day in this forum but only me and Ayumiboa are contributing.

That's what I'm gg to do for next year's RQGB- everyone has to contribute to get a free copy.

I'm still getting requests for the RQGB - I haven't sent them out.

If you want me to send you a copy- I'd like you guys to contribute to the forum before I send you the RQGB. i get 125+ hits every day in this forum but only me and Ayumiboa are contributing.

That's what I'm gg to do for next year's RQGB- everyone has to contribute to get a free copy.

Yeah!! To be very very fair......:proud: :proud:

ARTC, can i request for some links wit pics of RQ in normal clothes? or their Suits?? Thankiieess!! :proud: :proud: Thanks for helpping!!:proud: :proud:

Chie Yamaguchi anyone??

This is Chie in her Bridgestone costume!! Enjoy!!

78.jpg
73.jpg

83.jpg
72.jpg

68.jpg
67.jpg

77.jpg
65.jpg

• 77.jpg
    77.jpg
    30.6 KB · Views: 17
  • 68.jpg
    68.jpg
    27 KB · Views: 18
  • 83.jpg
    83.jpg
    25 KB · Views: 17
  • 78.jpg
    78.jpg
    30.6 KB · Views: 17
Everyone seems to have changed their hairstyle

Midori cut her hair... Jitsu Haruna changed her hairstyle...

nice to see Saruka Mizutani back in the action

Everyone seems to have changed their hairstyle

Midori cut her hair... Jitsu Haruna changed her hairstyle...

nice to see Saruka Mizutani back in the action

Midori din really cut her hair. She wore a wig. I have some pictures if you want.