2007 Honda CR-V in testing !!!

omg........ wth is that???
front look weird la... honda apa lu buat...

this is Acura version 2007

rdx1.jpg

07rdx_12.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i36/xbalance/img_0267.jpg
the front looks like SangYong Kyron

http://www.motorsblog.com/uploads/SsangYongKyron1.jpg

Acura version not bad woh... but i still prefer the 1st gen CRV..looks nicer

i love the new look
have been using the old crv 1999
now just got the 2006 model 2.4l
still loving it!

what a wonderful improvement of the look
sure will get that one too later...

KeV-TEC said:
then now which 4wd is hot on d road????

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d112/chongveikiat/murano.jpg

this one gua...c so many of them running about in KL and PJ... very macho car..macam 350Z :_:

murano is like old already
have u seen the nissan infinity 35fx
wow dude..

oh yeah murano!!!
the hi tech car!!!
infinity 35fx... no wor how is it look like?

aya sorry kev tec
i dont think msia take this model
coz its only available in 3.5L and 4.5L v8 (i think)

but here my place got plenty of it
heres the look
http://press.nissan-global.com/COMMON/IMAGES/CURRENT_US/INFINITI_FX45/LOW/infiniti-fx45_01.jpg

wah looks cool... Infinity model yea? but i think this model is around for a couple of years....am i rite? :confused

if im not mistaken, infinity is a nissan brand for cars selling in US loh.. just like acura for honda, lexus for toyota le..

Murano comes with few features which i like a lot, for example keyless start, keyless door open, door auto Lock, on board reverse camera, 10k worth BOSE sound system and cheap roadtax. :biggrin:

infinity model range from SUV and sport car also
like lexus its been around for few years already
but the pic ture i showed is the new model la

Back to the topic.

I don't like the grill of the new CRV. looks ugly to me.

just wondering. why honda recent design becomes worse nowadays. except the new Civic, Integra, Jazz and MRV. no flame to honda owners..coz I also used Honda before.

ugly nvm la...interior and i-vtec engine good then ok la hahahah...just close ur eyes until u get inside the car lol

huh, looks like you haven't see the real world. sit inside MRV la and then tell how you feel about CRV.

^^TAKATA^^ said:
ugly nvm la...interior and i-vtec engine good then ok la hahahah...just close ur eyes until u get inside the car lol

wahahaha...
damn funny la u!!!
then everytime also have to close eye before get in n after get out lo!!!