2012 Camry or Optima k5? which really worth it to buy? better performance? better features?

K5 is all about style and looks! Just one drive and you know even the Proton Preve drives much better! It may have been designed by an ex-audi engineer but it do not drive like one at all! not our Malaysian K5 anyway!
The new 2012 Camry is a much better car to drive and is really no comparison. go and test drive.
stick with the topic, i'd go for camry. (better resale value, toyota reliability)
out of topic, i'd go for mazda6 - anytime.

Any news on the latest Honda Accord ?![]()

nahh, never crossed my mind.
i'm a very technical person, personally i'm not gonna spend my above hundred thousand RMs on a SOHC-engined car.
unless the new accord retain its 2.4cc DOHC engine, but i'd still get the mazda6 though.![]()

i don't drive a mazda6, just an old toyota loh.
but sticking to the topic back, i'd choose toyota over kia loh.

Can always consider Suzuki Kizashi or K5 if u dun mind about resale value. Though K5 and Camry do look more high class while Suzuki Kizashi, is more on sporty and aggressive side. Performance on paper seems to be not bad.
Best to find out, test drive these 3 and decide yourself. Different ppl different preference..but still resale value would go for Camry.