20v DLi converter

TE27levin

this thing is cheap~
20v DLi converter
http://members.optusnet.com.au/dliconverter/

Pricing for the unit is AU$170 (plus GST for sales in Australia). Postage is free within Australia. International Postage is AU$25 in most cases via insured Air Mail.

around RM500+ ok la.. not so expansive. it look easy to DIY. 20v guys search the diagram online should be release some way..
:lol:

wah, very very good find

my dream can come through liao

thanks thanks te27 levin

thanks thanks

I belanja makan when you come

Bring you to balance crank shaft 10,000 rpm also aahahahah

wait, I come back tomorrow night from SSO4 then continue read

u all share and buy one lo.. then open up and copy it.
actually it simple only. look for Levin818 sifu, he can do for all of u, then reserve one for me. i dream to buy a 20v engine if i kenak 4D or toto for project, put into TE27 for yearly drag race event then remove put back 7AGTE for daily drive. hahaha

cos this year the kuching AE86 20v run 2nd place with RT+ET at low 15sec.
make one 20v put into TE27 lighter chasis, maybe can fight.. 3 years ago my 16v run 15.6sec.
:lol: :lol:

jonny,
ur dli system on ur te27 control using 4agze ecu ah ?? cos i heard 20v mod dli need another gze ecu to control(4age ecu ignition system is difrent oh)

no need ehh..
just use converter convert the crank sensor and output to Dli is enough..

Originally posted by TE27levin@Dec 5 2004, 11:17
no need ehh..
just use converter convert the crank sensor and output to Dli is enough..
no need meh?how ah?pm me for more detail,ok?cos my fren tht drive 20v 86 tell me need oh.... :(

SKY999

your friend method is old method

this is a new toy so don't it's completely different from that.

convertor faham !!!

jonny's te27 using this converter meh ?? actually wat i mean is if not using this converter(rm500+ so expensive oh) wat other way

run ur ignition on 4agze's ecu loh...more expensive lah unless u can get it cheap like johny...RM140 oni <_<

Originally posted by SKY999@Dec 6 2004, 00:49
jonny's te27 using this converter meh ?? actually wat i mean is if not using this converter(rm500+ so expensive oh) wat other way
another way, use LTX8 :D :D

all 20v owners out there...come get this lah..
heard it gives 1-3hp at wheel worr....stronger ignition i heard..haha

Oh wow, small world. That DLI converter is by Anthony Kellam, the guy I bought my engine from. He is a 4AGE guru in Brisbane, even get called out to do jobs in Sydney :)

wah... finally available! now can seriously think BT already

chin, what you think of the system?