20V Stuff for Cheap SALE!

- T50 AE86 GB + LSD + Bellhousing mod for 20V: RM48,000 NETT

Dear sifu EFN,

Just would like to give my 2 cents. The price for the T50 + LSD + Bellhousing mod is too L-O-W. Nowadays, where can get T50? Summore bellhousing mod for 20v, wah liao crasy... You all go bongkok-bongkok scavenging for it in halfcut scrapyard oso cannot find wan.

I suggest better you keep. RM48,000 is too small a change, this is AE86-Trueno-Hachiroku-Corolla-GTS-Initial-D we're talking about. Champion gearbox. No money to buy? Then go buy stupid Ferrari and talk kok somewhere else...

hoi bakayaroooooooooooooooooooooooo .... t50 so good meh ... after i put my w50 custom made to fit the 20v 4age with quaife lsd and gear ratio and 5.5 final drive then you knowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww ... bakayarooooooooooo

Ok lah... i buy all .... can i pay PD cheqe 100 year..? or you give me term 100 year ? very good this stuff.

Yes all has been SOLD to Sifoo Levin818, he paid a total of RM97,500 (after nego) cash. So u guys can expect to se the very FIRST Levin AE101 using T50 RWD formation!

Another shipment of 20V goodies will arrive in next week container from Nagoya. One of the items is a full set of Dry Sumped 4A-GE 20V motor running on TODA Four Throttle. So those interested please pay upfront deposit around RM35,000 else I will not entertain your booking

Again Thank you!

levin818 said:
Item all SOLD OUT!
TQ!

Good lah... You buy all ... if you are my son.. sure i ketok you sampai mati.

hahahahaha .... joke only lah..