280zx Concept Car.

feng...sure can join. but i suggest u create another thread n post up your transplant project. wanna see your lady ler. over here is dfws77's restoration thread so need to keep in topic hehehe

oic....okok i posted to a new thread alr~
bro dfws77...so sorry...

hello all..... so sorry that i am not able to give fast updates to you all coz i am bz like a bee and the sifus are all taking their time to make it the car of Penang streets. Without further delay... here are some latest pics. The painting sifu is finishing up his patch works on my car and preparing to paint next week. Flat black with bright orange GT stripe. Right now they already painted the internal compartment and also the engine bay. Looks marvelous. Better than a girl stripping in front of me. hahahaha.. Enjoy guys.

• 20112010(008).jpg
    20112010(008).jpg
    84.7 KB · Views: 265
  • 20112010(007).jpg
    20112010(007).jpg
    85.8 KB · Views: 286
  • 20112010(006).jpg
    20112010(006).jpg
    86.8 KB · Views: 238
  • 20112010(004).jpg
    20112010(004).jpg
    89.5 KB · Views: 293
  • 20112010(003).jpg
    20112010(003).jpg
    90.3 KB · Views: 246
bro dont transplant into rb20, cos u will lose all the classical value in the car
bro too lated liao~almost done job liao~but anyway i also prefer to convert lo~coz i wanna drive fast and long journey to go lo~:burnout:

hello all..... so sorry that i am not able to give fast updates to you all coz i am bz like a bee and the sifus are all taking their time to make it the car of Penang streets. Without further delay... here are some latest pics. The painting sifu is finishing up his patch works on my car and preparing to paint next week. Flat black with bright orange GT stripe. Right now they already painted the internal compartment and also the engine bay. Looks marvelous. Better than a girl stripping in front of me. hahahaha.. Enjoy guys.
wah wah wah~~~project almost complete liao~nice job bro~:love:
feng: no worries man. we always want to share everything and anything. it's cool bro.
okok~~~~HEHEEE

bro dfws77, i also have 280zx.. now car at kedah.. might meet someday for TT.. cheers.

haha.. very near to sg.petani.. my father n brother used to drive it around sg.petani..normally weekend..

i m actually from n.sembilan but now the car i have gave it to them for use. i might going back early next month..wish to have a TT by then.. cheers

aalborg, feng: get your cars down here and let's have TT session somewhere in December. Let's make heads turn with our car. hahahaha!!! Mine already done with the spray. gonna get new wheels next week. yahoo!!!

saw one 280zx last month at autocity mean machine show. dont know who's car is that. but lots of parts already not original. Quite sad actually saw the car in that condition.:stoned:

I was initially planned of taking part in the auto show but unfortunately i got some technical problem with my Lady at last minutes. But next year, i will surely participate.. :biggrin:

mn envy u guys...my plans changed. have to spend the cash somewhere else so plans to get a lady shelved till further notice. :banghead:...unless i get lucky n find another sub 10k lady hehehe

gentlemen.... :D
waiting for the right rims and also internal packaging.

• 30112010(002).jpg
    30112010(002).jpg
    85.9 KB · Views: 277
  • 30112010(006).jpg
    30112010(006).jpg
    89.1 KB · Views: 262
  • 30112010(005).jpg
    30112010(005).jpg
    83.6 KB · Views: 261
  • 30112010(004).jpg
    30112010(004).jpg
    82.2 KB · Views: 274
Nice, the wheels considering staggered fitment? or is that the wheels that's gonna be on the car?

shiroitenshi: i am going to change the rims. 18" bad ass rims.

here are the ass pics for you guys to see. :D

• 04122010(001).jpg
    04122010(001).jpg
    97.5 KB · Views: 218
  • 04122010(002).jpg
    04122010(002).jpg
    98.8 KB · Views: 212
  • 04122010(003).jpg
    04122010(003).jpg
    92.8 KB · Views: 189
  • 04122010(004).jpg