3 White R34 GTTs!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Piggyracer!no worries,ur "wife" is still safe.haha!!she's always shining,no worries bro! :burnout:

DM: But I still like manual cars la...miss the feel. No way can I keep up with you guys la.

Mafia: I'm sure she's in good hands. At least you are driving it more than I did...

DM: dun forget to PM me too.hehe...
piggy: i thk i want to get one merc too.:)

Satigue : Just had one tonight..simple affair and best part is everyone was early in & early out. Will PM you next round...virtual TT!! kekeke

Piggy: AMG spec by now?:driver:

Hi Eric,

Nice to know there is another White Gozilla in Kedah. Feel free to share your experiences with your ride ya...Cheers!

[H] [K] [S];3861985 said:
anyone frm here drivin a white gtt reg plate ***9888?

Yes bro, It's me! Heheheeh sorry dude I'm not that active in forum....no time leh.

Cheers mate!

Merc sia!! :adore::adore: U really need to find a new place so that u can build a garage big enough for all the cars u planning to buy laa!! :rofl::thefinger: