350.2 km/h: The Fastest Saloon In The World

Anyone one la... Anyone got all the pics of lambo ah ? Care to post it here... from the oldest to the latest... will be a great share... :rock:

I tought once upon a time lambo was the fastest car in the world.....

haha... has to be but now have many supercars pop out.. like bugatti got 1 supercar 1000hp... 8.0 v12 twin turbo.. even the murculago only have 500+hp i think... how to fast.. hehe but if let us try once i think we scare till donno how to drive a kancil d.. :tee:

I think it wont be that scary... as the car is designed to run at high speed... we wont even be able to feel that the car is running at 200Km/H if it is... the design will be such.. sat in my frens Lexus V8... he hantam till 150 Km/H it was nuthing... but in my wira 150Km/H is like hello of a speed.... Woooooo

rattan said:
I think it wont be that scary... as the car is designed to run at high speed... we wont even be able to feel that the car is running at 200Km/H if it is... the design will be such.. sat in my frens Lexus V8... he hantam till 150 Km/H it was nuthing... but in my wira 150Km/H is like hello of a speed.... Woooooo
of coz they are design to cope with that speed... their chassis is much more stronger and stable... no where proton can come close, even with custom spotweld and so on...
its the chassis and suspension design that determine the car stability... :smile:

Yeah thats very right... for sure this monster car makers do not use Kayaba suspension system like malaysian do ! Hehehhee :biggrin: