-

ahhhhhhh icic....any of ur fren interested in this car??

i interested in the rear lights :D

Regards;

1 ) acura ( 200sx)
2 ) 7urn57yl3 (S13 Silvia)
3) eci™ ( 180sx )
4)CHIN (SIL80SX)
5) URAS - (onevia)
6) rps13_R (180SX)
7) JUN [180SX]
8) Deep$hi+$ (S15)
9)alfeoturbo(S15)
10)akimoto (180sx)
11)dorifto_demon (180sx)

when is the tt...wanna join ar...my car juz come out from workshop...

1 ) acura ( 200sx)
3) eci™ ( 180sx )
4)CHIN (SIL80SX)
5) URAS - (onevia)
6) rps13_R (180SX)
7) JUN [180SX]
8) Deep$hi+$ (S15)
9)alfeoturbo(S15)
10)akimoto (180sx)
11)dorifto_demon (180sx)
12)lionelk (180sx)

lionelk said:
1 ) acura ( 200sx)
3) eci™ ( 180sx )
4)CHIN (SIL80SX)
5) URAS - (onevia)
6) rps13_R (180SX)
7) JUN [180SX]
8) Deep$hi+$ (S15)
9)alfeoturbo(S15)
10)akimoto (180sx)
11)dorifto_demon (180sx)
12)lionelk (180sx)
13) kennji (S15)

1 ) acura ( 200sx)
3) eci™ ( 180sx )
4)CHIN (SIL80SX)
5) URAS - (onevia)
6) rps13_R (180SX)
7) JUN [180SX]
8) Deep$hi+$ (S15)
9)alfeoturbo(S15)
10)akimoto (180sx)
11)dorifto_demon (180sx)
12)lionelk (180sx)
13) kennji (S15)

1 ) acura ( 200sx)
3) eci™ ( 180sx )
4)CHIN (SIL80SX)
5) URAS - (onevia)
6) rps13_R (180SX)
7) JUN [180SX]
8) Deep$hi+$ (S15)
9)alfeoturbo(S15)
10)akimoto (180sx)
11)dorifto_demon (180sx)
12)lionelk (180sx)
13) kennji (S15)
14. Brian (240sx)

Faster Faster Organize A TT b4 I deliver the car to the next owner

:p

I change to S13 still can be in the list arrr???

today i saw one outside my house... marron 180sx with a drift spoiler and CF hood.. went to pump petrol and wash car.. i to shy to say hi! hehehe...

when TT AH... hmmmm...... i will tell u by this week

Hey all. I'm also a 180SX owner. Mine's a Nissan 180SX Type 2.

http://www.200sxs13.nismo.org/a_story_about_silvia.html

stuff aBOUT silvia that i didnt knoe about.. WOW.... i'm such a noob

Here's my ride.

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/3007/30nx.jpg
The engine bay. Actually is worse than it looks.

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9180/27tn.jpg
Here's me acting like a fool and burning my tyres during a drift session in Niigata-ken.

Mods specification.
HKS SuperPowerFlow
HKS Iridium Sparkplugs
HKS Reinforced Turbo Actuator
Mine's ECU
GTR Fuel Pump
Kakimoto Front, Mid, and End piece with straight pipe
Kei-office Adjustable Struts
Varios meters (Boost, water temp, etc)

Everything else is basically stock. Intercooler, fuel injectors, turbine are all stock parts. Only doing 0.75bar because I'm a wuss and am afraid of blowing my turbine while drifting. As with other Nissan cars, the powersteering fluid tank will leak forcing me to use a glove to cover it. I got the red metal pipe for free from a friend, so I decided to install it anyway. It basically just prevents the pipe from expanding due to the pressure initiated by the turbo. Response is very good when I removed the blow off valve. I reinstalled it recently just to see the difference but haven't removed it yet since I'm currently having my finals and I don't have much spare time. I'm not expecting to spend much on this car since I plan to get another car when I start working (if I get to work in Japan)

eh?? ur car is japan car plate?? mean ur car in japan?? mean ur car not here??? kenot TT with us? hehe.... nihon jin desu ka?

Yup. My car is in Japan and no, I'm not Japanese. For now, I can't TT with you guys. I'll have to wait until I graduate and if I get to work in Malaysia, I'll bring the car back and TT with you guys. Otherwise the car might no actually see Malaysia, since I have my eyes set on the new Subaru Legacy GT Spec B (with the sports 5AT tiptronic gearbox) or maybe just the Subaru Impreza WRX STi. Just a sedan, and I don't like Mitsubishi cars, even if they are Evos.