erm in all area. i heard inside the car when you drive kinda fast the wind sound will be quite noisy.. isit? thinking of getting it but not sure about it cause nobody really talk about it.
350k+ i guess, i'm waiting next year hopefully recond price would be somewhere affordable. i saw an amuse 370z it got a really hot ass.. if it's not 370z i will going for golf or scirocco already. sad sad
Ya lor, most of the time TT is in KL. Where are you located? Penang?
Lot's of Z in perak eg Manjung, Teluk Intan, Ipoh, Taiping. Maybe we can TT at penang? :hmmmm:
Was wondering I can seek help from any of you regarding wiring and vacuum diagram for the above mentioned model. My I've rebuild my engine 4 years ago and decided to finish it up last month. However...
I think we should post a photo of any activities (gathering/TT/mapeley session..etcc.etc) that has been done so far. Nice to see what have been done previously. Also can morale for future activities.
i just bought a used type s bov($450) and installed yesterday.. somehow i doen't ike the sound..
just wondering if someone would like to change their bov with my this type s (no ssqv pls - as i used it...