3am GT-R meet last night.

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

DarkChild

Excuse the poor camera phone pictures. This wasn't planned and I didn't bring a proper camera to take pictures.

07062009035.jpg

07062009043.jpg

07062009046.jpg

07062009055.jpg

07062009048.jpg

07062009060.jpg

07062009044.jpg

07062009045.jpg

07062009062.jpg

couple more shots at 'Quattro then the midnight run'.

Thanks for the pics DarkChild... These pics look good as a wallpaper!

Yup, yup. :biggrin:

Bump: The next day, had tea with more GT-R's. Seriously, GT-R overdose.

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_0905.jpg

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_0906.jpg

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_0908.jpg

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_0912.jpg

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_0913.jpg

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_0914.jpg

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_0916.jpg

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_0918.jpg

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_0920.jpg

Excellent GTR's convoy!!! Nice pic....:love:

P/S : Thread look better here in ZTH rather than all sort of bullshiet in LYN....:stupid:

Excellent GTR's convoy!!! Nice pic....:love:

P/S : Thread look better here in ZTH rather than all sort of bullshiet in LYN....:stupid:

I know what you mean. Over there some of them don't know what they're talking about. Just putting up replies for the sake of it. :stupid:

DC... u using camer phone kah..? okie wut de resolution..very nice...and great job dude...

The night pictures, yeah. I was using a phone camera. I really wished I had a dslr.
The next day, brought a dslr already. =)
Thanks!

wah gtr tt at damansara near my old school wei , hahaha , real nice darkchild , by d way anyone knows who does the flat black nissan skyline r34 belong to , always in bangsar area.

This one?

• getfile copy.jpg
    getfile copy.jpg
    48.3 KB · Views: 157
  • getfile2 copy.jpg
    getfile2 copy.jpg
    49.8 KB · Views: 163
  • getfile3 copy.jpg
    getfile3 copy.jpg
    42.7 KB · Views: 143
nice2.......Go To Racing ar that night hehe hope one day somebody would donate me one hehe :smokin: