3D CF very good deal

Exterior and Body

3D CF very good deal

Counting down....2 1/2

Should I count on weekends as well...It's not a working day, so I guess I hav to leave it out, ja?:shades_smile:

It's the day...sending out for prodution

Guys, those whom had really miss out this chance, do not feel sad, there will always be another order collection. Infact, now or at anytime just leave yur no. and email address...we'll get back to u...thanx:shades_smile:

ya jim...

what happen???

how come i didnt hear any news from you for the last 1 week.,.

do update me regarding this cf k...

u have my mail right???

Production first then sell....better off

Guys,

Sorry for being quiet lately, it's very the 'cam' to arrange meet ups with ppl, just like a waiting for durian runtuh game...lah. Since the countdown is over, it's already sent for production....but will only get it after chinese new year holidays...very the 'cai leong'...no CF hood to show off for the CNY.

Anyway, fuselage...u have not be forgotten yet...don't worry bro, bcoz lately everyone is too busy to arrange for collection rather than meeting...bonus rush mah...

So, Happy Chinese New Year Again to All ZTH members...Gong Hei Fatt Choy:shades_smile:

Closing Time for CNY

Once again to all celebrating Chinese New Year, Gong Xi Fa Cai and just to announce here that we'll be back on the third day of CNY...so, what ever it is...hold yur horses and get back to me by then...ok?
Time for BBBIIIGGGG BBBAAANNNNNGGG!!!:shades_smile:

Guys,

How was yur CNY holidays...must great!! Go to be back to work again, so is there any more ppl to place an order for the 3DCF sticker. Just give me a buzz @012-2329318 or [email protected] or PM me. Thanx for yur support.:shades_smile:
The first batch will out very soon and those whom had confirm, will get their soon...we'll keep u all updated.:shades_smile:

yo bro ! how's ur holiday? when can we get the stickers? cant wait ady hahahaha