3D CF very good deal

Exterior and Body

3D CF very good deal

Custom VDC also available...

terencesky said:
jim ... the wing door .. izzit ur car.. woo.. such as nice car ..

Terencesky,

Interested to pimp up with custom vertical door? It looks good in picture but actually it's quite a junk already...need new paint work or CF to cover it up...ha..ha..:shades_smile:

Anymore interested to pimp up their ride with CF digitally, pls PM or email to [email protected].

sky, yur ride will be up soon....:shades_smile:

My Ride Ad

To those who haven't know me, here's something for any of u interested to download this Ad of mine to yur handphone...by all means.

http://img77.imageshack.us/img77/8261/tx3vdcanimon3.th.gif

Also available to customise such phone ads for anyone interested, as it can be a namecard tool for u to tranfer the file via bluetooth to any of yur potential clients or frens (especially gals)...etc.:shades_smile:

jim juz wana ask..u juz sell the stuff or u "siap pasang" alsO??if yes pm me best price...

apis8ty4 said:
jim juz wana ask..u juz sell the stuff or u "siap pasang" alsO??if yes pm me best price...

Apis,

Long time no hear from u? How's things bro? Didn't u received my last email?
Actually I only sell the material, but 'pasang' preferably to leave it to the experts. I can always recommend u where to 'pasang'. The additional price for 'pasang and coatin with gloss paint approx. RM150 all together. Have u confirm on the order list yet? Pls let me know soon, or u may be left out...thanx.:shades_smile:

terencesky said:
ya .. seem like very nice ... thank JIM!!

Hi, glad u like it, bro. May I ask, why do u take the picture under the rain? U could have provide a better shot of it, right? perhaps u could just shoot it with yur phone camera again...?:shades_smile:

brO cOntAct sEnd it tO mEee n ur lOcAtiOn aLSo...
thiS iS minE 0122987915-apis

apis8ty4 said:
brO cOntAct sEnd it tO mEee n ur lOcAtiOn aLSo...
thiS iS minE 0122987915-apis

Bro, my number was advertised in the picture of my VDC car....clik on it and u will see it clearly....but if u still don't see it, 012 232 9318:shades_smile:

Boy, it's really fast being over shadowed...

Man, it's not easy to maintain on the front page in this topic here, seems like too many people out there is pushing very hard to sell their stuff....hope I could cope up...guys, out there, hope u guys could help out to push this topic. thanx.:shades_smile:

Freaking fast

Guys,
Who else had confirm the order list but did not mail any picture of their rides to do some digital effects with CF hood....Pls, by all means, it's FREE if any of u had confirm for the order.....Thanx.:shades_smile:

bro mod for mine also :) when can i get da stuff

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b171/CyborgR/DSC02023.jpg
here a pic

Sorry for the wait...

CyborgR said:
bro mod for mine also :) when can i get da stuff

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b171/CyborgR/DSC02023.jpg
here a pic

Bro, so sorry for the long wait lah, my neck also long already....there are quite a lot of enquiries responded but when comes to confirmation, most of them just neglected it....no reason why also....so, now, the waiting list is still lack of around 5 to 6 person....any chances from yur side to accumulate a few from yur contacts...desperately required so that most of us will not be let down...

Bro, about yur ride....it's a good thing u provide a very close up and detail shot of the hood but don't u wanna see it with the whole body? Just a suggestion...thanx for the patient, bro...:shades_smile:

All supportive CF guys...

Very soon will have to organise a meet up to look at the real CF sample. So, I need u guys to propose a good location for all to meet up conveniently. So, start posting up yur suggestion for venue, time and date.....Ok?

My Suggestion...
1. Bangsar Baru KL (preferably Friday) Time: evening.

fuselage said:
mail to me aswell

[email protected]

i need to see the close up at the material

if u can arrange for meet up also should be very good..

Hi fulage,

If u are interested please leave yur contact number as well....so that when sample are developed, we'll inform all interested or confirm order people for TT meet up. We'll keep u all updated, thanx.

And for meet ups, pls suggest most convenience place, date and time...appreciate it.:shades_smile:

More to come to achieve our target...

Guys, anymore interested ppl, pls come forward for sooner achievement of target...yur support are very much appreciated...thanx.:shades_smile: