3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

2o2R...
yes... for my car...
:biggrin:
mi definitely will call u...
oso need u 2 advise on 1WD stuff...
:rofl:

1. Complete ST183 165 ps MT engine, gearbox still using inside my car now) + dashboard.
Manual gearbox.... how much the gearbox?
ST183 using what engine? 3s-ge?

1. Complete ST183 165 ps MT engine, gearbox still using inside my car now) + dashboard.
Manual gearbox.... how much the gearbox?
ST183 using what engine? 3s-ge?

Sorry Syed,

1.The gearbox's not for sale by itself. It's a package deal coz if I sell the gearbox seperately, it'll be difficult for me to sell the rest of the stuff.

But if you're interested in looking for a 3S gearbox, there're 1/2 units (from the MR2 NA) just arrived coz the chopshop just called me the other day. Anyway, wouldn't be plenty of those lying around in KL ? I'm from Perak.

2. Yup, the ST183 is using a 3S-GE engine.

:nurse:Racun: Dump your present 3S-FE & get a GE or GTE.

The Guru you want to talk to, will be sifu Yap. He's da man to talk to...

Hello everybody , long time didn't login to ZTH, how is every one ? Seems like all 3S kaki still active,any more weekly TT ? I am coming back for holiday next week, call me if got TT then , I miss my ST171 3S , gonna rev it kau kau !! hahahaha !!!

yoooo the long lost bro has return!!! good to hear from you man!!!

what's the number to call you lah???

posting, posting...

[Model]= Toyota Celica ST202, SSIII, 3S-GE Beams VVTI (RedTop)
[Transmission Spec]= 5 Speed, manual with "TRD LSD"
[Condition]= Good
[C/W]= Gearbox, Flywheel, pressure cover and plate, Left and right side of half drive shaft, starter and clutch pump.
[Price]= RM2000

Call - 012 616 8099

Picture = GT Fourwd's Photos - [Toyota][3S-GE, Beams VVTI][GearBox][Manual]- For sale | Facebook

yoooo the long lost bro has return!!! good to hear from you man!!!

what's the number to call you lah???

I still use my old number when I am back 012-6578058 , I am back
on 25th Sept, call me for TT ok ?

You are selling 3SGE beam for 2K ? That is really a good deal !!

ops.. should correct it. hehe selling the box alone only bro, engine not for sale loh..

letting go the box either 2k or 1.8k go fast fast.

and 25th of sept is next Thursday, will call you then! lolz safe flight !

Cannot dump la my 3sfe..... no money la... just buy my car.... so far running great... fuel quite comsp... quite high.... another thing is my car o2 sensor wire not connected. any 3sfe owner can give me the wiring picture... I cant find where to connect it.

http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc174/sy_omar/3sfe.jpg

pls help me.... TQVM

huh...weird... should have connected what, else idling would be very bad and fuel like water tap....

Dear All,

Pls help me... pls recommend me any workshop pj/sunway/klang lama/puchong area.... who expert 3sfe. I want to fix my o2 sensor.... my fuel like tap water.... flow with the wind:banghead:.....

ur car really need help leh....
call 3S-puchong area 012-6168099
he will give u the necessary reference
:santaclaus:

Dear All,

Pls help me... pls recommend me any workshop pj/sunway/klang lama/puchong area.... who expert 3sfe. I want to fix my o2 sensor.... my fuel like tap water.... flow with the wind:banghead:.....

My car problem fix already.... the problem is my timing belt miss 1 gear. That why petrol makan...... now feel my car more power .... fuel very good. But o2 sensor not yet fix.

Will let my car run........ after raya ... i'll fix the o2 sensor...

Hello 2 all 3S members...
I just want 2 ask about 3SGE BEAMS (AUTO) 1/2 cut....Is it hard 2 find? n what is the price for that 1/2 cut? Thank u