3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

lolz
I'm back from hell!

sort of tied up with some work and stuff. anyhow i'm always here!

How are you getting, bro? my car it's almost done but back to stock condition... and will plan to have some fun around m'sia soon and ipoh would be the first choice!!!

leng mou? lolz

Cheers bro

Ya, do gives a call when you come up north ... I am still trying to get my old box done ... Hopefully make it on time for CNY. Hahahahaha ...

Suddenly this thread dead liao .... Where is everybody woi?

My car's still stuck in the workshop, not gonna be ready anytime soon. My MR2 friend's getting married, so he wants to jump queue so that he can use his car as the bridal car. What to do, his occasion's more important. Let him get his car done first lor. So nothing much for me to brag about....hehehe

How are you getting, bro? my car it's almost done but back to stock condition... and will plan to have some fun around m'sia soon and ipoh would be the first choice!!!

When will this happen, bro ? Hopefully my car's ready by then, so that I can meet up with you guys.:biggrin:

hi hi hi guys
Eyong and 202R-
boy i wish i have enough free time and cash to sprint around~ lolz

well, i'm still waiting for another RB26 to be complete, once his on, way we go.
preparation still on going, hopefully by this november or december! lolz

Get your engine ready bro!!! i know it might take some time to sort out some engine issue and no worries bout it. time it's all we have! lolz

Cheers~!!!

Remember gives us a call when you guys coming over!

hi hi hi guys
well, i'm still waiting for another RB26 to be complete, once his on, way we go.
preparation still on going, hopefully by this november or december! lolz

is Wah-Jai gonna slot in da ATTESA-ETS system as well?! :hmmmm:

2O2R: Have not managed to catch up with you. If you ever come down to Ipoh, drop over at my mechanic's workshop at Pengkalan. No commitments just chit-chat. You can also check out his SW20 there ...

Yaya, I am shooting for late December or sometime January 2008 instead. Been stuck without "the" car for quite awhile now. Lots to do especially the body, chassis and engine.

Hint: When mine's ready, I may have another complete set of RB26 ... Any takers, hahaha?

2O2R: Have not managed to catch up with you. If you ever come down to Ipoh, drop over at my mechanic's workshop at Pengkalan. No commitments just chit-chat. You can also check out his SW20 there ...

I've been looking forward to meet you guys too. I'll try to find time & pay you guys a visit one of these days.:biggrin:

That's cool .... I should be there this Saturday if you are ever around, or any other time after office hours. I have to drive past the place everyday to and from work anyway, hah.

wooi.... so good, when drive past my place? lolz

Your place? Dunno where you are wor how to drive past ... Meet you at Aman Suria later part of this year lor ... or early next ... huuu ...

lolz~! bro, we might have the chance to meet up at Ipoh or some where out of town~!

Stay tuned guys~!!!

soli for out of topic... any 1 got ori celica /caldina exhaust for sell ??

still got change...
so when we gonna hav drink again?!
or may b an happy meal?! :biggrin:

The deal was you buying me a drink. Now that you've bought me that drink, we're even. :biggrin:

I'm looking forward to meeting & having a drink with you again, hopefully soon. ... probably when my car's done. Too bad your schedule's full for the whole week when you were here. If not, I'd brought you for Chinese seafood. It's very near my house, less than 5 mins away only. Next trip, perhaps. :biggrin:

The deal was you buying me a drink. Now that you've bought me that drink, we're even. :biggrin:

I'm looking forward to meeting & having a drink with you again, hopefully soon. ... probably when my car's done. Too bad your schedule's full for the whole week when you were here. If not, I'd brought you for Chinese seafood. It's very near my house, less than 5 mins away only. Next trip, perhaps. :biggrin:

chinese seafood?!
near marina teluk petek (spelling correct?! :hmmmm: ) ?! :biggrin:

chinese seafood?!
near marina teluk petek (spelling correct?! :hmmmm: ) ?! :biggrin:

No lar, where got Teluk tetek, Teluk Batik mar ! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

The one that I mentioned is in Kg. Cina, very famous one, even Hongky celebrities go there & eat one.