3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

hm... ei...

haih... nvm....

guys ~! please take part for this event
http://www.3s-gen.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=352#352

@.@ blur.r..r...

GTforALL...
i posted a contact for pro service on turbo in http://www.3s-gen.com/forum/ ... may b is useful for u...

e-yong...
not even can finish reading ur spec... im already fainted... :embaressed_smile:
hopefully i can get some news / :phone: from few of the shipping agents... fingers cross :mouth_closed:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=101330

:shades_smile:

TO4E Turbo Brand New

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DESCRIPTION:
T3T4 hybrid turbo. ar50 .63 trim
( ALL ITEMS ARE BRAND NEW )

T3 Flange TURBO
3" INLET DIAMETER
2"OUTLET
WET FLOAT BEARING
1/8 NPT OIL INLET
.50 A/R COMPRESSOR
.63 A/R TURBINE
35MM or 38MM external wastegate used
Good For 400-450 Hp
Engine:1.8,1.7,2.0 and 2.2L
(Evo1.2.3,Honda D16,B16,B18,B20,H22,Nissan S13,VG30 twin turbo,Pulsar GTR an Mazda 1.8L)

Price is RM1550 and stock ready.
Pls Contact
Rpm2 Racing Malaysia
+6012 254 2550

huh ? i'm blur...

my turbo is working fine though... and i know turbo tong also ...

hmm..
kanazai2001 -
may i know what's the purpose to get the track car ? hehehe hope you dont mind....

by next weekend i'll have the contact of the player that can help to import and export a car from door to door...

eyong -
its your AP still live ? if i'm not wrong, the AP your have should have been expired.
and any chance to make the car start or move ? casue it might be hassle and abit more cost involved if the car is totally not able to start the engine.....

and the car that imported will have to stay with the owner for min 2 yrs time.

GTforALL...
track car... go for time attack n drift lor...
but this track car def. not the one i will get from e-yong bro...
i will get other as track car... :)

Tomorrow TT at P.J state, next to HSBC Bank.

Please check forum
- Vanue @ http://www.3s-gen.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=357#357

GT4WD said:
by next weekend i'll have the contact of the player that can help to import and export a car from door to door...

eyong -
its your AP still live ? if i'm not wrong, the AP your have should have been expired.
and any chance to make the car start or move ? casue it might be hassle and abit more cost involved if the car is totally not able to start the engine.....

and the car that imported will have to stay with the owner for min 2 yrs time.

The AP I had already gone long, long time ago to a place called solid waste landfill .... :mouth_closed:

Dunno if she'll start but doubt it, coz the battery sure kong already. Might have to manually crank the engine a few round just in case. Maybe need new starter since it hasn't been started for quite some time now ... :mouth_closed:

Tow-truck to port only probably 100 or 200 bucks only leh ...

GTforALL...
my FAULT!!!
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
soRRy...
please forgive me!!!

e-yong...
so... if everything is going smoothly... will look for u to get the doc n signature from u... ;-)

e-yong...
ur car ownership doc...
do u know how to calculate turbo vs compression rate stability kind of thing?!
VVT-i 10.5:1 compression rate boost 0.8bar... -_-"...

Heinz .... $#$%^&$#^ ..... Blady document in the car leh .... $%^*^$##^ ... Let me sort something from then when my friends back to Oz.

Dunno ...

Op chow tafu shop AE86...

http://video.carnews.com.cn/funy/fun73.wmv

if u understand mandarin... :mouth_closed: