3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

wei ~!
eyong-
your helmet ~!!! boy... you're killing me..... sortly...
whahahhaa

Next time we tt, I bring and show you lor ok ... But no testing ok ...

GTforALL + e-yong helmet = ultraman?! -_-"... ... juz jk... =P

GTforALL...
when u gonna c the agent?

k2001: Go steal one from the F/A-18 lar ... with oxy mask as well ... Then sure can lansi one ....

Almost wanted to buy one when I was in the US but they are like 700-1000 USD wor ...

huh? tot was asking bout US$500 in ebay last year?!
anyhow... u cannt bring it in... coz of the idiotic mind of MY G...

http://www.ultraman-movie.com/
http://www.ultramanlah.com/
http://www.ultraman.com/

but we can bring in all the ultramen helmets... =D

join us and give us support ~!!!!

http://www.3s-gen.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=61

eyong said:
k2001: Go steal one from the F/A-18 lar ... with oxy mask as well ... Then sure can lansi one ....

Almost wanted to buy one when I was in the US but they are like 700-1000 USD wor ...

eh bro u com back ipoh oledi ah?
long time never c u ...how there?

kanazai2001 said:
huh? tot was asking bout US$500 in ebay last year?!
anyhow... u cannt bring it in... coz of the idiotic mind of MY G...

k2001: USD500 from ebay is like a used unit, or on bidding .... Brand new with all the electronics is not that cheap lor. Who says cannot ... Watch me try to bring a Gen-3.5 NVG in one day :mouth_closed:

de blue's: Woi, buddy where have you been lar? I have been back for my 3rd week now lor. Long time no see you in Zth anymore ... So busy meh? Coming back this weekend or not? We (ET, FM and I) have found new Lahat drag strip leh ... Better come back quick before it's taken over by some idiots ... :mouth_closed:

e-yong...
new drag strip?!?!? :\
hehehe... not sure is used or new unit... coz didnt hav any interest to get those things during that time...
e..e.e..r.r... r u sure can bring those things in?! hmmm... i try to sell also if u really can bring it in... kakaka...

hi guys.........you ppl are really great........80+ pages now.....woooo.....anyway....long time didnt log into the forum liao......coz the speed of the forum sucks now....damn slow.....

You guys now have the TT at Aman Suria on Friday nite.,......rite?

I will try to attend if possible.

See ya........

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a144/whamboomer/66S40003.jpg

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a144/whamboomer/65C30001-1.jpg

Hotcald.......260bhp upgraded to 320bhp....on wheel 245bhp 4W Dyno....HKS V Pro SZ....polished CT26 turbine......HKS Hybrid drop in....HKS Boost Meter.....Apexi Timer.......Blitz Boost controller @ 1.1 bar/scramble @ 1.4 bar.....Throttle Water Injector....RSM speed cut eliminator....Bilstein Abs....TRD Springs.....Full Body kitted....18" Volk Racing GTV Titanium Wheels......0-100 at 5.89 seconds...100-0 at 8.8 seconds......Top speed so far at 246kmh.....Grooved and crossdrilled front Rotor......Crossdrilled back Rotor....Full TRD Brake pAds 580C......Full working Twin Tail Pipe.......next upgrade 280bhp on wheel........

myHotCup...
welcome... c u in aman suria... ;-)
where u took ur car pix (ur signature)?
sound familier... conoco...?! aman suria ah?!

good going ~!

join us for TT this friday ~!

we have plan to confirm ~~ heheheee

kanazai2001 said:
e-yong...
new drag strip?!?!? :\
hehehe... not sure is used or new unit... coz didnt hav any interest to get those things during that time...
e..e.e..r.r... r u sure can bring those things in?! hmmm... i try to sell also if u really can bring it in... kakaka...

*shhhhhsss ...*

If I could get an NVG in, I would be using it myself - why sell it to someone else ... Never did the N-S highway past midnight in full stealth before ... :mouth_closed:

yea... e-yong hit the 90th page... kakakaa...

e-yong...
huh? u onli bring 1 ah?! not bring a few mer?! -_-"...

another 3S fella that i unable to chase... #$%#$^%***....
I WANNA CHANGE CAR LIAO...
CHANGE TO SUKOI... LOLx... XD

Yalor ... try steal the Sukoi engine and put in the rear end - sure damn laju liao .... No lar, buy and bring one also damn expensive and dangerous leh ... U know one unit cost about like USD4000+ leh ... Kena confiscate sure die lor ...

e.e.r.r... y to transplant again if u can drive sukoi?! LOLx... XD ...wat a joke...

ya lor... no AP how to bring the US ultraman helmat back?! sienz~