3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

sure sure .... Want to get the Sparco-Peltor Rally Carbon .... :shades_smile: Sure blady lansi one ...

lanSi

e-yong...
sai mmm sai so lansi ah?! :emoticon_U: i prefer the astronaut's full face helmet... more lansi... LOLx... XD

GTforALL...
Sparco Peltor Rally Carbon helmet... ~275pounds... :emoticon_U:

http://www.3s-gen.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=323#323

check this out and feedback with your update....

TQ

GT4WD: By the way, how's your car doing ... The box and everything went in alright?

GT4WD and k2001: A heads up on Ipoh events, a couple of us over here is planning to rent a test track later in October or early November somewhere near Ipoh. You guys are more then welcome to join. Will let you know the details later.

k2001: Thank you, and spot on too. Shows that you've been checking things out too, hehe. It sure was definately tempting to get the latest kevlar helmet as they are only about USD300+/-. Astronaut helmet you better get the air-supply too ... Dun want you to pass-out in the helmet rite, hehehehe ...

Eyong-
Gearbox is done.. clutch is ready...but then the Cltuch release bearing is not fit...

unable to find any of OS Giken, Super Single Clutch - Bearing......

shit lah....

GTforALL...
do u still hav ur ori bearing?! go to sg. besi chan sau lin road buy it from SKF... PRO man... ;-)

e-yong...
no lar... i seldom check all these thing 1... coz i got motobike helmets liao mar... LOLx...
drift track in ipoh?! oct?! hmm.m.m... few of our kaki's cars hav sitting in the w/s doing transplanting... c how first lar... but u if wanna do some yoga from s. pulai right to cameron n vise versa... yea... baby... im on... kakkaaa... =D

cannot mate...

not the same... is custom make ....

but no worries, i've changed to different cltuch set.

Ok ok see how you guys doing lar ... If can, come up here for the test track lor. More like test, picnic, and yum-seng with some of the 3S-GTE guys in Ipoh.

For SP-Cameron, I think I rather test on a proper track than to go nuts on public roads.

GT4WD: Hope everything works out fine for you with the "new" box.

GTforALL...
SDK has all kinds, sizes, applications of bearing... just check it out... no harm~
how u custom made ur thing u also need a source... i dont believe anyone will spend more than 100k to build mold just to customise some small part... ;-)

e-yong...
hahaha... dont worry... that road will be free or 99.99% empty after 1am... all the vege-traks have gone to kl liao during that time... >:D

k2001: Ok lah. See how first. At the mean time, I just want to get some initial limits of the car. Track would be the best off ... :shades_smile:

=p

e...
initial limit of ur tyres grip... :shades_smile:
it is fun to test ur car limit at that road especially during downhill... :baring_teeth:
i got few guys stay on top of that hill... they travel up n down at least 5 times per day with kenaris n kelisas... f u c k i n g fast... :emoticon_U:

e...
still no news from ur friend who gonna go to aust soon?! :confused_smile:

k2001: No, not that you want to find the breaking point of the tyres, and the limits of the breaking distance ... Public roads would means material, life, limbs and annocents ...

Gives another 2 weeks or so before I contact my friend ...

e...
hahaha... drive fast at public road doesnt mean wanna bang someone or fly the car over the cliff...
anyhow... that road is too wide n my driving is too slow to make an impact... =(

o... ok... sorry to rush u... coz im too excited liao... @.@

k2001: I totally understand. Just don't keep your hopes too high yet. It's been a long time since I last look into what's where.

There are a few items I added recently and yet to be tested for it's capability. That's why I rather take it on a closed circuit. And futher, it would be more like a picnic, shoot-shits session. You guys are more than very invited to join, seriously.

e...
seriously... now really dont have any plan to iph yet... like i mentioned... at least still got 3 cars r in the workshop waiting for parts / transplanting... this is excluded the 1 just came out from workshop this afternoon... (hmm.m.m... just dont know why so suddent everyone go to upgrade / transplant their cars in the same time... may be coz of hari raya? hehhee...)

anyhow... GTforALL will bring out the issue tonite to discuss during the TT...
i love to go ipoh... =P
i love to go cameron...*_*

my hope consider high?i guess so... honestly... im really looking forward on that... *dream* *dream* *dream* *dream* *dream* *dream* *dream* *dream* *dream* *dream* *dream* *dream* *dream* *dream* *dream* *dream* *dream* *dream* *dream* *dream* *dream* *dream* piakZ!!! wake up... XD

after that only i will consider to get an ultraman helmet... XD

3S and all: No obligation. If yal feel like, can always join us up here. Like I say, it's more so a relaxing weekend with the boys, cars, and beers ... Unless yal can bring some bikini's up, that would make a heaven, wouldn't it?

Ultraman helmet is a must for all rally-car freaks ... hehehe ...