3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

http://www.3s-gen.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=706

if this happen, most of them will come back here

alo....
whos over there have ECU for 3sge engine....:adore:

can,plez inform 2 me:nurse:

http://www.3s-gen.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=706

if this happen, most of them will come back here

3s-gen domain expiring very soon. so, who will decide to renew or not to renew?

any idea?

WTB : 3S-GE (auto) ECU

i no longer driving 3S :bawling: .. but the 3S has brought me alot of FUN and new FRENS .. huahahahahaa :biggrin:

im only looking for my fren bro...
dun no lot bout 3sge ecu.....

what he told;
years 93 model....
the ecu was in red colour....
(3s-ge A241E):biggrin:

siapa mahu TT session this weekend?

but i wont be driving my gte lah, road block kau kau from 1st to 15th august!

and 3s-gen will be gone very soon. i'm not taking over it. who's on to take it?

motivation

nothing much... juz to motivate some1... :biggrin:

IMG_2117small.jpg

Projector Headlamp + Crystal Light from ST202 SSIII and FMIC... :adore:

IMG_2124small.jpg

ori GT Four spoiler... :biggrin:

IMG_2203small.jpg

gen3 245 3SGTE with anti-Lag system... :burnout:

:driver::burnout::mad:

GT4 autocross in genting, girlfriend driving n me sitting beside......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

• GT4genting1.JPG
    GT4genting1.JPG
    45.5 KB · Views: 118