3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

yes i hav 1pc tom's flywheel for 3S....can be used on 3SGT & 3SGE.....tom's make the flywheel to fit both na n turbo.....just gimme a call at 0122249991

i want to ask something....3sgte td205 can fit in ae92 or not??what about engine mounting...is it need to mod?:confused:

Bump: i want to ask something....3sgte td205 can fit in ae92 or not??what about engine mounting...is it need to mod?:confused:

greetings ppl!

I'd like to ask, does anyone know which gearbox can be mated to the 3s for RWD (ae86/KExx) configuration?

thanks!

Hello everybody...i'm a new owners of toyota corona 2.0GLi (ST171). anybody can guide me where to get spare parts of this car....TQ

Bump: Hello everybody...i'm a new owner of toyota corona 2.0GLi (ST171). anybody can guide me where to get spare parts of this car....TQ

DingDangs: i've seen ae92 with ST205 turbo eng before....can fit....must get the correct mounting & it will fit....doesn't require to cut weld or cut i think

tks: if i'm not mistaken some1 once told me toyota 1G gearbox can mate with 3S

Bump: DingDangs: i've seen ae92 with ST205 turbo eng before....can fit....must get the correct mounting & it will fit....doesn't require to cut weld or cut i think

tks: if i'm not mistaken some1 once told me toyota 1G gearbox can mate with 3S

hello guys....im new in this forum...
im driving gt4 3sgte...currently mode wastegate 38mm TIAL, HKS FCON IS, boost controller EVCS, etc...mode 1.2 bar only....

I wish to upgrade more on my car, but worry on the reliability of the auto gear box..just wonder, do 3sgte caldina have manual gearbox like CELICA gt4. if yes, can it fit??

do sms me zac 0129357116,

hey i have 5th Gen Celica thats needs some serious work. It either has a 5S-FE or 3S-GE i aint too sure which one but it seriously lacks power. So since the engine is pretty old i thought of changing it but i went all over klang and i couldnt find a half cut for it. does anybody know where i could find one soon?

pls text 0196047101

any sifu , bro , need 3sge JASMA extrator , pls cALL ME....selling cheap......

0122336644 .. thank you

Hey guys i'm from new zealand and trying to convert my st171 corona (1991) with a 1997 caldina gtt st 215 engine (gen 4)

i need help with wiring, i was wondering if any of you had done it and can give me a wiring diagram? or even just a wiring diagram for my corona, i cannot find one anywhere on internet i found many for the 3sgte engine, but i need to join the engine loom up to my corona loom, if anybody can help please post here or email me at [email protected] , i am stuck.

Cheers: Mark.

---------- Post added at 07:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:18 PM ----------

Does anyone know where I can get a st171, st182, st183 or sw20 or st202 manual drive gearbox.

Let me know at 0192983821

you can use any s53, s54 or e153 gearbox... they will fit, out of mr2, any non 4wd celica... v6 camry etc etc...basically any gearbox that comes on a 3sge or 3sfe...

Hi Gurus,

Question regarding Speed sensor,

Gearbox = Mr2
Engine = 3SGTE
Body = ST150
current speed meter used cable,

Question, how i'm going to change the speed to have sensor so I could used in any gadget accessories.

Thanks in advance.

I also 3S-FE leh .. wad car you driving ? I drive corona ST171 ... feel like making a club like the taiwan's ST171 club .. so nice with uniform somemore xD Hope can find more 3S owners and modder .. pls stay tuned in this thread and hope they interested in this ..

---------- Post added at 03:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:41 PM ----------

Hey peeps, anyone interested to form a 3S club ? Please reply ~