3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

Hey,

2O2R, how ya doing? I've been missing for some time.

How's everything goes?/QUOTE]

Yeah, it's been a long time, bro. Many things took place during our absence; long story.

How's things with you ? Keep in touch, ya.

hi!newbie 3sge owner here! just 2 days old! can i join in the discussion???/QUOTE]

Welcome to the 3S family, bro !:biggrin:

retired??? lol...

how u all doing?

Kevin...still with ur GT4??/
You're selling yr car, I'm selling my car.... so I assume that's retiring or at least semi-retire, no ? :laugh:

:listen:I was jobless for 7 months :bawling::bawling: That what caused my retirement ! :shot:

Lolz

Yeah man. My 4 is still with me, having major restoration in progress.

How's everybody doing? Lolz

---------- Post added 11-08-2010 at 01:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 11-07-2010 at 09:22 PM ----------

retired??? lol...

how u all doing?

Kevin...still with ur GT4??/
You're selling yr car, I'm selling my car.... so I assume that's retiring or at least semi-retire, no ? :laugh:

:listen:I was jobless for 7 months :bawling::bawling: That what caused my retirement ! :shot:

Woh, man.

What happen? are you ok now? sorry to hear that man.

---------- Post added at 01:44 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:43 AM ----------

hi!newbie 3sge owner here! just 2 days old! :biggrin: can i join in the discussion???

Welcome, mate!

Do get wild in here!! hahaha

Quote:

You're selling yr car, I'm selling my car.... so I assume that's retiring or at least semi-retire, no ?

I was jobless for 7 months That what caused my retirement !
Woh, man.

What happen? are you ok now? sorry to hear that man.

Looooooooooooooong story, bro. Call you one of these days. Same hp no ?

corona_ice, what car you bought ? Transplant 3SGE or Altezza ?

:listen:corona_ice is using a CoroLica :laugh:

Sure thing man.

Hmmm tread has been going on and new member joint in.

Great and long live Celica/3S GTE!! Lolz

yeah... still with ur 4 oh... great... am doing good but think to sell my corona if thr is somebody interest on it...

sad to heard bro Yau was jobless for 7 months... so ur corona still with u..?

Yeah, both my Corona are still with me coz now that I'm working again, I need my car for transportation but still may have to sell it to cover my "wounds" accumulated from that 7 months of unemployment....sigh

So now still bleeding all over...

Victor- planning to get new ride?

---------- Post added at 09:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:03 PM ----------

Yeah, both my Corona are still with me coz now that I'm working again, I need my car for transportation but still may have to sell it to cover my "wounds" accumulated from that 7 months of unemployment....sigh

So now still bleeding all over...

Take it easy, mate. I'm sure you'll doing fine.

I'm no longer with MCS" company and suffering with my transition as well. it take some time to recover for sure and its never been easy.

Boost it up mate and all the best!!!

oohhh corona kaki .. i'm also corona kaki haha

OIC, what model are you using, XMika ? ST171 ? Nice to have another Corona kaki around, bro. Why don't you join us in the ST150 Corona thread, we're more active there.

GT4WD,

The road to recovery is always tough but like they say, when the going gets tough, the 3S gets going ! LOL .

Ya I'm a ST171 owner .. its my dad's car previously .. he bought it brand new back in 1991 .. serve my family for the past 20 years already haha .. now trying to poison my dad to transplant a 3SGE in it lol .. 3SFE not power enuff for me >.< .. ohh you guys lurking in the ST150 corona thread ... no wonder

Me no drive 3S la.. 4A only.. But me dad also bought my Corona AT151 new, back in 1985.. I also poisoned him to put in 4AGE cuz the stock 4A-L wasn't power enough for me.. (Actually, I didn't poison him, I got poisoned myself!:rofl: He was just supportive enough.. Hehe)

Corona_ice's engine is one hell of a beast.. If you see a stock looking white ST150 running around Sunway area, don't even think about cucuk-ing it! You'll only be smoked and left with a red face!:adore::adore::adore:

xMika, where's your location? Maybe you can leave us a number and join us for TT next time.. Btw, ever noticed that you and your car have the same age? Hehe..:rofl: As for me, my car was made before I was born!:rofl::rofl:

XMika,

see, I guess right; you're a 171 owner. I wasn't really guessing actually coz if you were a St150 owner, you'd most probably have joined us in the ST150 thread.

Dumping in the 3S-GE into yr car would be P&P. Don't have to poison one, when the engine needs repairing, just tell yr dad that it'll be better/cheaper to change the engine in the long run, I'm sure he'll understand.

Dorona_ice,

this is the 3S thread, remember ? So pls don't say yr 3S is special coz many 3S sifu here...Hahaha.

RR,

wish I have a dad like yours..

ey, don't be too sure, man. Who knows maybe the owner already thrashed the engine kaw-kaw already, that's why he sold it to you.:biggrin: