Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
How about the fuel consumptions bcos I'm using Ron97 then want more saving from here. The high end also got different power from stock or how? Advise please... Thanks to all Sifu...
actually if u install the emanage blue it is better to tune it wideband of coz the FC is more safe but u also can feel different after the setup .but if u want more power make sure ur exhaust 2.3" if not wont make any different....if wanna install u can call this guy make an appoinment for install a emanage Ryzal=0122800058.this is the guy do wideband tuning on the road and he is good in emange tuning.mine just tune by him -4agze in st150,FC-0.17/km
E-manage Blue will definitely bring some gains to your 20v. If no gains, probably there's something wrong with your tuner, the engine or your OEM ECU. However, MT will have better gains compared to AT. On AT, you will have better driveability and it will make your 20V AT more responsive especially on the lower revs. Proper tuning on 20v AT will give you atleast 5whp gain and more if you have proper IHE setup. But then again, I would rather have it tuner for better responsiveness than top end HP for AT.
I'd suggest you to seek an experienced tuner for this and strongly recommend you to look for Ryzzal (as mentioned above).
sorry im stilll new with racing performance hehehehe,i have change my lining n cover clutch with works racing clutch but i cant shift my gear in high rev why did this happen can you help ?????? sorry i dont very fluent in english can you explain in malay language
Sekarang cerita pasal e-manage.
Kena bukak topic baru kat depan kalau nak cite pasal cite lain...
Penyelesaian untuk masalah awak= buang clutch WORKS tu, beli original clutch Toyota 4AGE, atau brand Exedy. Lebih elok quality dari WORKS
I have a ques here. If your BT has the emanage, and one day u cabut the car battery. Then your ECU will reset. When you put it back and run it, the ECU parameters will be slightly different right? won't that affect the overall settings as the e-manage is set to previous ECU settings (before the batt is cabut)? In other words, the air fuel ratio mixture will be affected. Correct me if i'm wrong...
The Vios Challenge is set to commence in Johor as the season enters its 3rd round with plenty of points still up for grabs and no obvious dominator judging from current point standings. The upcoming round will be an...
basically im after some infomation regarding bolt-on superchargers for the 4g93p engine;
do they exist?
where can you get them?
how much are they roughly?
Im from the UK and to date 90% of the GTIs here...