4AGE 20V exhausts & others

6) Tomei Air fuel meter RM180

Bro... pm me best price? come wif sensor..??

Tomei air fuel meter this model doesn't come with 02 sensor....it tap into ur ecu 02 output

bro pm best price for trd shift knob...can fit ae100?? screw type?

Re: Mainly Toyota parts

11) Silvertop 20v manual engine wiring,coil,fusebox & ecu RM400

What's the ECU code for this set, is it considered as "full wiring"? Or just the engine bay ones?

Any place u recommend to get it installed? I currently already have a SVT installed in the car, but looking for a set of wiring to re-wire the car as the previous transplant job has a very messy wiring done.

TRD gearknob mainly screw type and can fit most toyota manual model

Alcon06: i didn't check out the part no on the ecu. only eng bay wiring....u can do it in powerspeed in bandar tech kajang or kenagi autotech in puchong kinrara

Re: Mainly Toyota parts

Helo. Im interested with extractor below. Please give some picture please. Send to my email at [email protected]

4) Limit AX extractor for 20v (side modded to fit 4AGZE) RM800 OFFER

here is the pic of the extractor

• LimitAXextractor.jpg
    LimitAXextractor.jpg
    38.5 KB · Views: 261
TRD gearknob mainly screw type and can fit most toyota manual model

Alcon06: i didn't check out the part no on the ecu. only eng bay wiring....u can do it in powerspeed in bandar tech kajang or kenagi autotech in puchong kinrara

Mind to check the ECU code?

Hello Al,

Called you from Singapore yesterday. Nice talking to you and with regards to our conversation, I'm driving an AE86 Trueno with a 20V Blacktop 4A-GE and am looking for a performance extractor (HKS, Fujitsubo, RS*R etc...) to suit my FR drivetrain.

My engine is mounted longitudinally (as per the original 16V) with the exhaust ports on the right. Have PMed you my contact details so please gimme a buzz if anything comes up OK? Thanks!!

Bro, where can i collect the gear knob from? i would like to buy 1 from u.

14) AE101 FXGT meter,grey, auto RM360

alvin... this one got gear indicator ke?

dun hav gear indicator i guess...got man & power indicator

got pic for the Tomei Air Fuel meter?

bro,

what does this look like?

2) TRD gearknob new round type leather original RM98

thanks!!!