4AGE 20V exhausts & others

hi tom's..do u sell compressor only ( 42 )..just looking for that only..

Bump: hi tom's..do u sell compressor only ( 42 )..just looking for that only..

Your APP steel braided brake hose, that guy still havent collect ar? sell me la....

i looking for 20valve BT racing cam?

Bro , what kind of Unichip is yours?What version aa?

Bump: Bro , what kind of Unichip is yours?What version aa?

Master tom's,
At your side there got any ST205 halfcut? My friend finding it and willing to put it in ST165, and need complete 4WD system.
Other, as you mention "ST205 C-ONE rear bumper spoiler RM300", are you mean ST205 C-One rear bumper + C-One Spoiler?

Bump: Master tom's,
At your side there got any ST205 halfcut? My friend finding it and willing to put it in ST165, and need complete 4WD system.
Other, as you mention "ST205 C-ONE rear bumper spoiler RM300", are you mean ST205 C-One rear bumper + C-One Spoiler?

Re: Mainly Toyota parts

boss,

8) AE111 stainless steel half exhaust RM300
Half set piping with exhaust or?

39) Unichip (previously used on my corolla) RM1000
Which verison?

TRD.AE92: i might bring 1 205 halfcut if i go japan this month end....and c-one dun produce rear bumper, they only produce rear bumper lip which add on to the ori bumper

Normality: exhaust pic below

Bump: TRD.AE92: i might bring 1 205 halfcut if i go japan this month end....and c-one dun produce rear bumper, they only produce rear bumper lip which add on to the ori bumper

• AE111stainlessMuffler.jpg
    AE111stainlessMuffler.jpg
    45.9 KB · Views: 111
TRD.AE92: i might bring 1 205 halfcut if i go japan this month end....and c-one dun produce rear bumper, they only produce rear bumper lip which add on to the ori bumper

Bump: TRD.AE92: i might bring 1 205 halfcut if i go japan this month end....and c-one dun produce rear bumper, they only produce rear bumper lip which add on to the ori bumper

ok, thanks bro Tom's...
Later update me the price ya. Thks alot

41) AE101 FX bumper with signal lamps (Brand new) RM750 42) AE101 FX grille & emblem (brand new) RM380
Bump: 41) AE101 FX bumper with signal lamps (Brand new) RM750 42) AE101 FX grille & emblem (brand new) RM380 <-- May i have picture?

bro...how much the AE111 carib 6sp bt halfcut? pm me best price thanks..

Bump: bro...how much the AE111 carib 6sp bt halfcut? pm me best price thanks..

you there have any 16V supercharge plug cable?

Bump: you there have any 16V supercharge plug cable?

hi bro alvin..how much is ur best price for trd radiator cap???i wan...can booked it for me???how the condition??can send a picture for me to c so tat can deal it fast?tq..my email is [email protected] or my phn number is 0168088098..tq

bro y yo pic cant see de...???
can i view pic wit wagon bumper witout frog light and TOM's bumper...???
and the arm-rest wit cup holder?? thx...

give me ur price n pic plzzzzzzzzzzz for AE92 GT front & rear seats & complete 4doors & side mirror ,thanks

Bump: give me ur price n pic plzzzzzzzzzzz for AE92 GT front & rear seats & complete 4doors & side mirror ,thanks

i want to buy the armrest

Bump: i want to buy the armrest

Dear Alvin. Can you PM me this item picture. Interested la, can nego? 59) AE111 5zigen Border304 full set exhaust. Thanks

Bump: Dear Alvin. Can you PM me this item picture. Interested la, can nego? 59) AE111 5zigen Border304 full set exhaust. Thanks

AE92 front bumper lip (1stgen 92 model)can pm ur pic n price plz

Bump: AE92 front bumper lip (1stgen 92 model)can pm ur pic n price plz

bro... u have any car players?? u got shop at USJ 1??? wats the address?

Bump: bro... u have any car players?? u got shop at USJ 1??? wats the address?

alo,did u have any ep82 front adjustable with hi-lo,soft-hard? tq

Bump: alo,did u have any ep82 front adjustable with hi-lo,soft-hard? tq