im not sure it's a vtec or not, dont know how to recognize it, but it sure a Honda.
Anyway, it just luck maybe that time coz run out of roads, if not I might "telan asap" of the car.
those honda jerung we can't tell bro...
i've smoked 1....but i think it's standard and local wan...
i've been smoked by 1...in shah alam.....pickup pon kena tinggal....
svt dun stand a chance even in LE...hehee
fuyooo next time saw his car sure i kasi tepi one..if not kena cucuk lah ....
jangan main main wit bro adeen and bro7 o ...tis two car also kuat ....
only mine >.< no power,,,,,,
1) can i use back my 1.8 n/a block..if can what should i need to do?
2) what is oil squiter and any pic for that portion?
3) what is oil squiter funtion for?
hi guys, wanna know if anyone know where to get these? I've been looking for these for ages and the only ones i came across are those selling from overseas. Anyone got kang tau or know where do they sell these in...
The M-Spec has been on sale since the 8th of, 2001 and is the result of the first change to the GT-R made by the new team of engineers headed by Kazutoshi Mizuno (the former chief engineer at Nissan Le...