interesting topic n discussion on here......:wavey: hi guys....
Hi Akuma, how are you?
Very interesting but I still remember that "his" discussion on EK9 part even more interesting. :proud:
interesting topic n discussion on here......:wavey: hi guys....
EG9 sifu,
me quite ok lar...still alive n kicking..waiting 4 d nex track day only since F1 is OVER dy(FINALLY!!!)...
EK9 part eh?o yeah..i still remember dat "discussion"..hehehee.....how cud any1 4get right?
well,too bad i can't contribute anythg dis time coz i'm not familiar w Toyotas n also E-Manage....runnng VAFC only...but wat u sed abt HIS SAFC is quite true tho...kekekkeke
14th April is a closed session AFAIK..its not open track....wanted 2 kacau kumar but dun haf d time..
wei,off topic dy..wait all kena sound..back 2 e-manage pls...hhehheheheh
Hi Akuma... Long time no see...
Anyway... thanks for enter this thread... hopefully you can share with us some of your track experience..
Beside... I should gonna going to Kuantan this Sunday or Monday (company training course).. Mind to have a friendly TT?
14th April is a closed session AFAIK..its not open track....wanted 2 kacau kumar but dun haf d time..
wei,off topic dy..wait all kena sound..back 2 e-manage pls...hhehheheheh
EG9 sifu,
me quite ok lar...still alive n kicking..waiting 4 d nex track day only since F1 is OVER dy(FINALLY!!!)...
EK9 part eh?o yeah..i still remember dat "discussion"..hehehee.....how cud any1 4get right?
well,too bad i can't contribute anythg dis time coz i'm not familiar w Toyotas n also E-Manage....runnng VAFC only...but wat u sed abt HIS SAFC is quite true tho...kekekkeke
GOOD IDEA...
Show your monster car to Akuma
And also for the next up coming track day
try not to bring ur mother to SIC the next time u go
we bring cars not MAMA
14th April, 09. track day...errr, that is Tuesday. Have to work and not able to join. too bad.
Great to hear that Vtec Sifu.
That Great, Scomatic going to Kuantan, If you going to drive you "Monster" to Kuantan and have TT with AKUMA, I don't mind to drive to Kuantan and join you too. I'll bring along camera to take photo on you with your car especially that HKS 2530 turbo. Wanna see how do you fit that in. Got to see that great workmanship and how it clear the radiator of your Corrola LE "Sorry, since you never mention what car, I assume it's Corrolla LE based on other forum that you've posted"
Got to see that great workmanship and how it clear the radiator of your Corrola LE "Sorry, since you never mention what car, I assume it's Corrolla LE based on other forum that you've posted"

wei,kemaman coffee is sooooo yesterday oredy lar.....now ppl hentam vietnamese coffee liau...but in Kemaman Kopitiam oso lar!hahaahhahaahah
wait wait..CUP..business opportunity....i 1na b a BOOKIE on dis 1..d bet is....scomatic WILL NOT appear in Kuantan w his MONSTER Toyota due 2 ....(too many reasons 2 list down)...
so,taking bets now......come come come.............
EG9, please reserve a place for me in watever real life car you are driving okay. long time no see kuantan liao. wanna taste some kemaman coffee with its toasted bread.
since u guys bilibalahh here.. :D ingat what warzone..
<-- then together riding go there :D