4age20v svt with e manage

:rofl: since u guys bilibalahh here.. :D ingat what warzone..

and then rupa-rupa hiding a great escaping TT here... then i go checked on something..... 3 hr ride to kuantan..... using GOOGLE-MAP... then it is just Bentong.... go straight using that highway...

^-^

So Sifu Chu... mind joining and then asking u question about KE? eeeeehehehhee!!! not 70! :D BUT 20!!! HAHAHAHAHAH!!!!

Anyone also welcome. KE20. I'll try my best to share but not necessary I know it. If about mechanical, probably no problem if you already transplant to 4AGE, 4K also maybe can share abit lar.

ish ish.....
boring ni
y no reply?
T_T ask to bring the so call dunno real or imaginary car straight away no reply

last time lagi shiok. took an EF9 pic from google :banghead:
i really cant remember the spec that "was made up?"
but i believe our friend Akuma for sure will remember:rofl::rofl:

I wanna see the latest "MONSTER" that u said u have
TT
I'll will go for this TT
and its a Friendly TT. no worries
But if me, eg9 and few others goin down but you and ur so call monster is not there...
we will become the monster lah:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bump: I wonder where and when is "HARMONY" coming into the pic
wakakakakkaa

Bump: I wonder where and when is "HARMONY" coming into the pic
wakakakakkaa

Yes, you did.. You didn't answer to the person who question up but instead of keep questioning me back. No mention? Yes, I do use the SAFC 2 only. I know the stock ECU definitely cannot be tune la. Why i need to mention to you? Since i not asking you how to tune my car!

Anyway... since you state "You don't even know what is in your car, how are you going to tune it? (Turbo Change, Injectors?...up abit? up what?????)"... So now see how u gonna tune it.

My engine spec:
Block - 4AGE 16v - 140ps
Piston - 82.00 mm - lo com
Bearing - King Race Bearing
Rod - BC con rod
Crank - stock supercharge
Turbo - HKS Garrett 2530
Injector - 510 cc
Intercooler - Custom
Cam - TRD 272 in and ex - Lift 7.5 - Ex. 98° BTDC. In. 102° ATDC
Spring valve - HKS
Valve - 32mm intake and 27.5mm exhaust
Map sensor - supercharge
Fuel Pump - SARD 280 lph

My now SAFC setting is:
1000 rpm - -10%
1600 rpm - -8%
2200 rpm - -5%
2800 rpm - +2%
3400 rpm - +5%
4000 rpm - +10%
4600 rpm - +12%
5200 rpm - +12%
5800 rpm - +10%
6400 rpm - +11%
7000 rpm - +13%
7600 rpm - +14%
8200 rpm - +14%

Anyway I know Narrow band can be use too... But why i said need wide band is because you can tune for more power, closer to the edge, precisely monitoring Air/Fuel ratio Boost, EGT, RPM and throttle position datalogging

Narrow band is Basic Air fuel meter lo... Got show rich and lean only...
Wide band is Advance Air Fuel meter with showing the exact digit ratio...

Autometer is a brand name...

Anyway please view below link for more information:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Air-fuel_ratio_meter

look at the engine spec....can't wait to see the car with this engine spec. Al least 250WHP..... errrmmmmmm:driver:
I'll post up the photo if Scomatic do attend the TT with his Monster. Let all other members view and admire it.

look at the engine spec....can't wait to see the car with this engine spec. Al least 250WHP..... errrmmmmmm:driver:
I'll post up the photo if Scomatic do attend the TT with his Monster. Let all other members view and admire it.

is TT necessary need to drive that car going? :stupid:
is TT need to show off the car? :stupid:
is that what car i drive is very important to know? :stupid:
is that radiator fit or not fit really important? :stupid:

if you answer yes... then i'm sorry... I'm not entertain this event.

congratz...u juz blew ur last chance to redeem your dignity. everyone is making fun of you becoz of what you've said, and if you want to shut us off, juz take your car and have a tea with us, on us. by chickening out, you have effectively screwed yourself.

not long ago you already humiliated yourself. the whole world laughed at you. And yet you still does not repent and still boasting. have you ever posted your car in the gallery thread? i doubt you did. EG9 & I did. Clement and Akuma 's Honda is not an ordinary honda, we all know coz it really exists.hell i even drive the EK9 before. we did not put ourselves into position you are in now becoz we are truthful. you might know something, but don't be a fool and keep shooting your own foot.

many of us are forgiving person. if you really own a 4AGTE, juz proved it. dun use the excuse 'oh why must i follow your instruction'. your dignity and reputation is at stake here, can't you see it? even if it's something else, not 4AGTE, juz turns up like a man and sit down with us. we are not gangster. wat transpires from it does not matter now, at the very least we know you are braver than we thought.

I'm sure kota bahru have more than one 4AGE enthusiast. have u ever TT with any of them? does anyone have a real testimony of what you are made of? if i remember correctly, Harris3S owns 3SGTE AE101 in KB.u guys ever met? being so remote from others, you have the advantage of hiding behind a forum nick and claims you own a car with above specs.

What do you have to say now? becareful, what you about to say can be use against you & i guarantee it will haunts.

as everyone expected
no supprise when the word comes out from "sohaimatic"

congratz...u juz blew ur last chance to redeem your dignity. everyone is making fun of you becoz of what you've said, and if you want to shut us off, juz take your car and have a tea with us, on us. by chickening out, you have effectively screwed yourself.

not long ago you already humiliated yourself. the whole world laughed at you. And yet you still does not repent and still boasting. have you ever posted your car in the gallery thread? i doubt you did. EG9 & I did. Clement and Akuma 's Honda is not an ordinary honda, we all know coz it really exists.hell i even drive the EK9 before. we did not put ourselves into position you are in now becoz we are truthful. you might know something, but don't be a fool and keep shooting your own foot.

many of us are forgiving person. if you really own a 4AGTE, juz proved it. dun use the excuse 'oh why must i follow your instruction'. your dignity and reputation is at stake here, can't you see it? even if it's something else, not 4AGTE, juz turns up like a man and sit down with us. we are not gangster. wat transpires from it does not matter now, at the very least we know you are braver than we thought.

I'm sure kota bahru have more than one 4AGE enthusiast. have u ever TT with any of them? does anyone have a real testimony of what you are made of? if i remember correctly, Harris3S owns 3SGTE AE101 in KB.u guys ever met? being so remote from others, you have the advantage of hiding behind a forum nick and claims you own a car with above specs.

What do you have to say now? becareful, what you about to say can be use against you & i guarantee it will haunts.

Bingo, that is the right point. The reason why I'm asking him what car that he's drive and what is in there is due to this. You don't need to brag on the how great is your car and the spec if you doesn't own. Just be honest will do. We are here to share and not to boost on whatever that you're not really sure and still act like champion.
The more I ask, the more you can see Scomatic slap on his own face because he have to tell another lie to cover the lie that he told us before.
You're making yourself look fool in front of everyone.
Don't expect we are here stupid and don't know nut about what are you saying. Everyone here have involve in motorsports for quite sometime.

Hi Akuma... Long time no see...

Anyway... thanks for enter this thread... hopefully you can share with us some of your track experience..

Beside... I should gonna going to Kuantan this Sunday or Monday (company training course).. Mind to have a friendly TT?

Look at above statement. See who inviting for a TT??

Look at above statement, who actually cancel off the TT because he chicken out. :listen:

Very funny the above statement:rofl:
Maybe he hiding the car because of sohaimatic policy:rofl:

Master EG9, mind to share with us which standalone are the best between Freedom, Syncron, Adaptronic, Haltec E6X, Microtech LT10, and Motec? and what are the reason saying so?

KL got any good recommend shop for install and tune it?

hahhaa!! Poor guy! :thefinger:

anyway, bro Chu.. i just hang on with a pop-corn here and wait for u all the tt date.. :D and my KE20 is just with 2k engine... i used up the engine till err... last squeeze jor.. now just barely can walk... kenot run like before.. :rofl: but i got plan... for it.. so for now.. Just AE101 le... :D mao mati already if mod 2 car.. :D

and Scomatic... u need this r? -->:nurse: :rofl:

what ever la... I invite the TT just because i'm going to Kuantan... and with hope to meet the taiko there ma... Not to show off the car...

Beside my company training only providing bus ticket.

:rofl::rofl:

*cough cough!*

actually now only i got time to sit down and read and cycle through few pages.... and now it started to interest me... :)

Big Bro here.. i actually have a Mines ecu... and running on a stock Svt engine... err.. Auto wiring and just with a manual transmission... what else r.. eee..
- i got a Apexi Gt 2.3 inch exhaust lor...

nothign jor.. I remember i talk with Dennis Dream... he was driving a TE also.. on PM de..

He said that err.. my current Mines is actually hurting my engine... and i am not advisable to go or press that high with it.. but kaki very hard control la.. coz Auto ecu if match up with Manual de.. I get +1krpm more.. so... I am ending at 9200rpm.. if not mistaken.. kenot see properly coz i dun have those Speedrev meter... takut later langgar tembok if focus too hard on the fucking meter...

Now... My questions is some buddy at cheras mentions to me that, emanage will helps me to reduce those fuel wasted... here.. and i think i just think about emanage since it is around rm9++ only... compare to E-manage ultimate.. which cost like GULP... another half cut for me r... gila... 0_o

but if i just play on management example:
Mines+e-manage with stock SVT auto wiring+ manual gearbox...

Am i killing my engine r? I killed sebijik svt in the past... and i think was due to i rev it too much, lacking of care on the engine and the FUEL pump delivered too less fuel.. ends up the final piston head is having some pressure and the conrod failed to work and break into pieces..

So now.. can anyone guide me?

I know adding Ik21-22 spark plug + a better aftermarket plug cable will be better for the sparks
then adding or increasing my air throttle body to larger might helps too, since it is farting too much exhaust (like some sifu before mentioned that WHy people only know how to mod larger OUTPUT and not balance it), so hence i am scared about this too..

then what else r... hisk!! TOTAL lost liao la..

I really scared this time r.. Not ecu burn, burn engine kaboom again!! but if ecu rosak again!! gezz... I really wanna :bawling: already! :smokin:

Bro sbirdz, you revving past 9000rpm? Walauweh... better watchout for the valve springs. Its advisable to have aftermarket valve springs if you plan to rev beyond 8000rpm.
Anyways, the Mines ECU shouldn't be hurting your engine. Check for plugs, you can actually see if its too lean (too rich wont hurt engine, but power loss and more FC). Or you can get it dynoed and get the AFR reading (dyno costs RM80 only la bro).
As for Mines ECU + E-manage, I've personally seen it during dyno where a SVT managed to get 150bhp on Dynojet.
If you are experiencing knocking/pinging, then you should get it sorted coz on the long run... detonation can cause piston damage and valve chipping. I've seen a valve on 20V being eating-off, like a rat biting off biscuts :rofl:

not la always, but sometimes just eeee... a bit gila jor.. over siok... then i will forget about the limit and then only realise the rev cut is on...

because that friend of mine is using a Mines manual... and his mentions to me, his one is being chop off on 8500rpm.. hmn... but hahaha!! always reach that level r... eee... not always la.. later gf smack me if she saw me on the road like that... cabut the ecu and tanam inside her room... then i confirm cry big time...:biggrin::biggrin:

still, anyone has any idea here? I just wanna spare my mines ecu a life here.. without killing it.. coz i really feel a torque increased here.. but aiyo!~~ still kenak potong like cacing ayam by those other categories 1.6cc de... SOBs Sobs!~~~

what ever la... I invite the TT just because i'm going to Kuantan... and with hope to meet the taiko there ma... Not to show off the car...

Beside my company training only providing bus ticket.

LOL
sounds like those bitches that i know when they got no words to say no more coz they know they cant prove shit for what they said
muahahahahahahaa

wah.. warzone..
I oso not sure wat going on ady..
Relax guys..

small shoutout to all guys who TT together last wednesday.
It was fun. TT together again sum time.

wah... what happened... like war only....

btw i think if scomatic will join the tt, he will sure come with a big turbo also... i think bigger than anyone's head...

coz it is scania bus mah... muahahahaha.....

juz making light moments... dun be angry ok bro scomatic... release the tension a bit mah,,

Very funny the above statement:rofl:
Maybe he hiding the car because of sohaimatic policy:rofl:

Master EG9, mind to share with us which standalone are the best between Freedom, Syncron, Adaptronic, Haltec E6X, Microtech LT10, and Motec? and what are the reason saying so?

KL got any good recommend shop for install and tune it?

Of coz the best in term of function will be Motec but the price also sky high.
There are 4 categories of engine management unit.
1st: Piggy back: only can alter original ECU reading to cheat for more or less fueling or ignition like Unichip Q, e-manage.
2nd: Open loop engine management like some of Microtech models
3rd: Close loop Engine management without Adaptive tuning like Haltech
4th and of coz the ultimate one: Engine management with Adaptive tuning that come with alot of output and input to manage devices like NOS, purge valve, and other. Those ECU are like Motec, Adaptonic.......

I can't say which is the best for your usage but it have to depend on your budget and your purpose.
I personally using Adaptronic on my AE86, before this I also use Freedom on my TE71.

kanasai.....another SUPERB EVENT just fizzled out.....nabeh!!..come come..i organize a BETTER event,ai mai?v all go Kelantan..to scomatic's turf 2 FRENLY TT w him n view his MONSTER..!!!
leng mou?org kata jalang jalang cari makang mah?woooppss..sowee..dat's ganu kiter...Kelate' shud jale' jale' cari make'......
who's in?

scomatic,
wud u b able 2 b a good host?

p.s:if ppl 1na come Kuantan n c my car hor....lucky i can proof its mine....but if i shoot up a big fat lie n say i own a 360 MODENA F1...thn u guys come,i borrow 1 frm my very rich frens,park in my garage,show u all,oso can right?heheheheheehhehe