4AGZE Driveshaft !! Help!!

speedmax2001

my car using 4AGZE ...but tis day the driveshaft bunyi very serious...if there any place can found?? o can used other model driveshaft?normal 4AG driveshaft can fit o not!!!?

4agze driveshaft is special (bigsize) and a rare item (hard to find).......try to rebuilt the driveshaft.....k.k mechanic all power2 what...sure can do want..........

normal 4ag drivehasft cannot used.....too small...hehehe

get new..don waste time repairing of getting from chop shops.. it'll only last u another months or so... trust me.. last time on my old car i've tried chop shops.. all lasted as long as 6 months only.. after which, i changed new d/shafts. lasted more than 2 years till i sell d car off

driveshaft can repair....but it will not last long....
there was one selling near pandan area....it was a ae92 supercharger driveshaft(in halfcut)...
i dun remember the price though...the towkay said he will take out the drive shaft if price is right.....

last resort is to change gb with the new set of drive shaft....
if not mistaken, u can take the ae92 16v gb and drive shaft to fit ur engine....

Bro Blackhowling ! Where we can get new one and how much the price both side?

make ur car like wira rally look alike....sure no sound..or use 17" rim wif standard spring..will make ur drive shaft life longer...

bro nnik.....LSD gearbox and non-LSD gearbox using the same driveshaft or not...??for ae92 supercharger...??

bro adeen..me not so sure laa...coz some of my fren said ae92 lsd DS and 101 lsd DS not the same...somemore wif non lsd 1....??

sifu...correct me if wrong..

p/s DS - Drive shaft

aiyo.....some ppl said ae92 DS and ae101 DS can use on each other......?

i oso pening like dis lar.....and 1 mech said LSD DS and non LSD DS no difference....