4G15 head skimming

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

WJR2001

How far i can go with skimmed 4G15 Head? i mean its HP increament? How much it can be skimmed?Do i have to change my extractor? current 4-1.
Skimmed head can tahan ka?
ok roger n out.

how many hp....veli sensative question....but u will get improvement definately. plus if u drive wt lite foot u can have a better fuel comsumption by head skimming

dun worry...juz skim da head till da max n if yo engine overheat juz remove da thermostat n get a biger radiator

but the temp will increase and need to check the engine water from time to time...
becareful on this... later engine gasket will say bye bye to you...

i skim mine.
performance is terrific.
need to get a professional to do it or else your valve will hit the piston head and become taugeh.
or else u can install high compression piston. it also gives u the power = skim head.

just my 2 cents only.

dun skim the head.
install wet NOS. NOS sure give u lots more power than skimming the head.