4G91 Gang..

hmm....
planning to put in piggyback???
or standalone???

well....
sometimes oso depends on budget.....
i installed n tune my emanage at JC Racing last october....
gained slightly more than 15%.....
spend 1500 for emanage+ignition harness+install+tuning......
for the same package......
GT Auto charging 1800.....
dat's y...
sometimes its abt budget.....

hmm....
planning to put in piggyback???
or standalone???

well....
sometimes oso depends on budget.....
i installed n tune my emanage at JC Racing last october....
gained slightly more than 15%.....
spend 1500 for emanage+ignition harness+install+tuning......
for the same package......
GT Auto charging 1800.....
dat's y...
sometimes its abt budget.....

Not planning any piggyback or standalone at the moment,only tune up the adj.campulley & air fuel ratio & timing or may be install CAI.

how to adjust ur air fuel ratio withount any shorts of piggyback/standalone????

Forgot to mentioned have installed pivot afc single button already.May be can DIY just play with adj.campulley like advance or retard.Went to one foremen today to check my auto gearbox in Ampang,He told me that after plugging in the dignostic tool this code came out SVVC SHORT meaning my valvepulley is not functioning properly.Does anybody have any idea how much does that thingy cost?From what i heard from this foremen,this thing is situated under the gearbox(rectangular shape)Care to comment on the matter?

My car stranded again.. clutch pump kaput.. shit.. havent even changed to tri-puk also kaput oledi.. sigh..

Guys.. what happen ar? My car feel heavy after I put in racing clutch, can't get rpm past 8k on 2nd gear, is it because the clutch grip?

My car stranded again.. clutch pump kaput.. shit.. havent even changed to tri-puk also kaput oledi.. sigh..

clutch pump kaput means the clutch pump itself spoilt edi or what?

or...maybe what u means the firewall broken edi..

kekekekekek..

thats why...i ask u to leave ur cars to the profesional's one u dont wnat...still insist give it to ur sister..

now u see...what happen...

wakakakakakakka

cant comment on that la, we all play until 6k onli.. :stupid: kekekek

btw tajulsans..

my friend converting from auto tranny to manual...wira 1.6

his searching for 1.8 flywheel and gear lever

did ask matt for this two item but he told me it goes in 1 set...means include yhe pedal set

where to get to two item ar??

BTW....when are u coming back...damn miss ur janggut...

wakakakakakak...........uweeeekkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk...............

clutch pump kaput...
i guess it "burst" la...
all the fluid flow out....
results in no pressure to de-press ur pressure plate+clutch from the flywheel.....

guys.....
i'm thinkin of changing spark plug now....
current set used for over 20k km edi.....
not some high end stuff....
should b NGK most normal (sharp tip) ones.....
would like to ask.....
wat spark plug do u guys recommend???

good morning n thanks for the suggestions guys!!!!

meaning my spark plug oni used for 20k km....
so still good to use????
i dunno y suddenly thinkin of changin spark plug....
feel my engine not as powerful edi......
need more effort to push 3rd gear to red line.....
haih......

btw guys,since on the subject of spark plugs,when do we need to replace them??
using mine from the half cut engine i got.. until now,still using the same plugs..hahahaha....
duno if it needs 2 be replace..still ok leh... 70,000++km ody....

high cams dun really suit me la......
dun rev high so frequently.....
somemoer they dun come cheap......
to me....the cost not justified la.....
but dat's just me....
if turbo....then different....wahahahahaha

Joe.. come to Shah Alam this Saturday nite.. yumcha wit me

Tajulsan.. you onshore or offshore now? I'm at Shah Alam dis weekend.