partyJOE said:can 1... no problem at all...
Thank you Thank you
partyJOE said:can 1... no problem at all...
wirafly said:1.8 front disc, master pump and antiroll bar for RM 250 only!!!!! waahhh...really a GOOD deal man.....
partyJOE said:NO GUD DEAL LA... only disc...caliper tarak ka...hehehe
tiu.. if without caliper than how to use leh.. 4g91 ones is same size as our normal 1.5 woh.. hahhahapartyJOE said:NO GUD DEAL LA... only disc...caliper tarak ka...hehehe
tajulsans said:Hmm, hopefully u guys are not thinkin of this weekend haa.. i hav some activity oledi, plus my car i also dont know have siap or not all the repair work.. what about next week saturday nite ker..
wirafly said:my suggestion...let go genting highland TT.....can test car also....hehehe
wirafly said:hehe....all you know my car is the slowest 4g91 auto....sure the last person reach the top.....haha
khair said:Hi,i'm a newbie here,just want to seek advice from all the sifus here.I'm driving saga with 4g91 inside,recently after parking my car whole day under hot sun,when i switch on the air cond the rpm suddenly gone up,so whe this thing happen no cooling air come out and i have to switch off the air cond to get to normal rpm,the funny thing when i send the car for checking in the morning it seems to be okay.Is it due to the car is too hot??morning and night time no problem.I been driving this machine for the past 4 years and i should say is very reliable machine only abit air cond problem.thanks![]()
partyJOE said:hehe...simply joking nia to keep to thread going....
when mau TT... president organise 1 end of this month la...
badguy said:don't do it at 31 dec then is ok
kekekek
khair said:Hi,i'm a newbie here,just want to seek advice from all the sifus here.I'm driving saga with 4g91 inside,recently after parking my car whole day under hot sun,when i switch on the air cond the rpm suddenly gone up,so whe this thing happen no cooling air come out and i have to switch off the air cond to get to normal rpm,the funny thing when i send the car for checking in the morning it seems to be okay.Is it due to the car is too hot??morning and night time no problem.I been driving this machine for the past 4 years and i should say is very reliable machine only abit air cond problem.thanks![]()
partyJOE said:dont worry... no1 want 2 go TT dat day...
we do earlier then dat... but u must attend..
no excuses ha.... hehehe
btw im gonna do my xtractor this sat wit wirafly... 1 2 cum along ha...
badguy said:next week lah this week i go spray my car
next week extractor and the following week TT!!
wahahahahahahah
partyJOE said:ok like this lar senang...
this week i do mine first lar...
i c ok or not.. if gud then u do next week...
then the following weekend we all TT...
cos next week i pulak not free....