i going for 1.8 ler...its not so big lar bro...
partyJOE said:i going for 1.8 ler...its not so big lar bro...
hmm, i think probably it is something related to the magnetic clutch on ur compressor.. either it is defective itself or the wiring spoilt.. see, when u turn on ur a/c, the isc will automaticly increase speed to compansate for the extra power drag of the compressor.. when the compressor is not engage (due to magnetic clutch) rpm will go up due to no power drag from compressor.. thus also result to no cool air as coolant is not circulated as it shud be (which is the function of the compressor). this is based on my logic thinkin la.. not from experience..khair said:Hi,i'm a newbie here,just want to seek advice from all the sifus here.I'm driving saga with 4g91 inside,recently after parking my car whole day under hot sun,when i switch on the air cond the rpm suddenly gone up,so whe this thing happen no cooling air come out and i have to switch off the air cond to get to normal rpm,the funny thing when i send the car for checking in the morning it seems to be okay.Is it due to the car is too hot??morning and night time no problem.I been driving this machine for the past 4 years and i should say is very reliable machine only abit air cond problem.thanks![]()
tajulsans said:wah, u guys are busy doing mods while me busy repairing my car oni.. hahahah.. so when is the planned tt?? Really hope we can gather all our members lah.. then it will be meriah abit laa... heheh.. Joe, u be the organiser la.. u always are pon..
thanks, tajulsans actually i just had my compressor changed last month due to kong bearing and furthermore i m using ficd to replace the isc...(common problem with mitsu. engine)anyway i will have my compressor check again.thankstajulsans said:hmm, i think probably it is something related to the magnetic clutch on ur compressor.. either it is defective itself or the wiring spoilt.. see, when u turn on ur a/c, the isc will automaticly increase speed to compansate for the extra power drag of the compressor.. when the compressor is not engage (due to magnetic clutch) rpm will go up due to no power drag from compressor.. thus also result to no cool air as coolant is not circulated as it shud be (which is the function of the compressor). this is based on my logic thinkin la.. not from experience..
khair said:thanks, tajulsans actually i just had my compressor changed last month due to kong bearing and furthermore i m using ficd to replace the isc...(common problem with mitsu. engine)anyway i will have my compressor check again.thanks
Hmm, seems ok to me.. dont know if the others would agree as they are also engaged in other TT that nite probably.. Just hope that all of us can joinpartyJOE said:ok since 24th is on christmas eve... y dont we do TT on friday nite on the 23rd...
place where ever convinient 4 all of us... pls give yr cooperation guys... after all its our own team...
Eh.. wasnt u one of the big shot in WOC oso meh?? heheheh.. later G4 marah u woh..:)skyline_maniac said:i am fine with it as well.....hehe just dont make it on 25th dec....
so where will be the venue?
how about the rest?
thanks for the invitation,btw where normally you always have your TT.thankspartyJOE said:hi khair... im using FICD also....
btw pls join us for TT.... we wud be happy to meetup n chat wit u....(",)
We Dont have fixed venue for TT, always tryin out new places.. do check the list below and add in ur suggestion loh..khair said:thanks for the invitation,btw where normally you always have your TT.thanks