4G91 Gang..

thanx

thanks a lot man....hope can still play2 with car....coz dah kawin nih kene lar berjimat sket tak macam dulu

Arimizan, after kahwin can play car la, u see our mr partyjoe not only kahwin but got his lovely baby girl also...good example...hehe

wirafly said:
Arimizan, after kahwin can play car la, u see our mr partyjoe not only kahwin but got his lovely baby girl also...good example...hehe
and another good example.. me! :regular_smile: Have 5 kids still play car maa.. ahahahhaha

hahahah JOE.. motorsport guy need to have girl beside them ma.. like Fast n Furious.. hehehhehe

hahaha....nakal budak nie....i saw a sticker today(those like who is in car sticker)writen....seeking 2nd wife....hahaha...damn chun man....if i'm married i would stick tat.....since i'm not....i hav 2 custom la....seeking 3rd gf....hahahaa

hello

hai guys..

rmber me? more members here...good. since jan 06 l posted to port dickson, so l just flowed this forum. so if u'll go down to p.d, let me know. smetime l go up just 4 official task. but l still look forward, hopelly l can meet ull again.
now l left my 2nd lovely wife with my prents for 4 month...harap2 tak meragam.

here in canada until dis 8 for short course. let ull know car price here dam it .... if this situation happen in malaysia of course ull driven lastest honda acura sport or civic, mazda, toyota matrix. wat ever, l still proud drive my blue sedan 4g91. lm malaysian..ahak..

choww..

hello

hai guys

nice meet ull again, more new member here..good. since jan 2006 l posted to port dickson, just folowed this forum. so if ull go down to p.d let me know. some time l go up for official task, it dfcult.

hre in canada untill dis 8 for short course. l left my lovely 2nd wife with my parents..hopely tak meragam coz l know them. let ull know car price here dam it....if this sttions happed in malaysia sure well drive latest honda, mazda or toyota mybe w.wgen. wat ever, coz lm malaysian still proud drive my lovely blue sedan 4g91, year 94 some more. ahak..

choww..

rdilaila, ops, PD ah, I just came back from there today for training, rush there 1.50pm like that, end up stuck in terible jam near seremban exist where about 20 cars invloved in accident (imagine, when ur car can jalan 1.5km for 1 and half hour), by right I need give training at 3.15pm, end up I sampai 4.30pm at PD (luckily all understandable without give me trouble), give short training until 5.30pm then rush back KL for my friend wedding dinner, use emergecy lane cause I know it going terible jam also from seremban to KL, its really terible, the queue from nilai until the accident area...woow

Red Alert!~!
bro...my TB's isc kong liow i think...im thinking of replacing it with FICD...any bro here can tell me where can i fix it?i mean which workshop does it and how much they charge?pls let me know pls...my car now drive half way can mati when i step on the clutch..dam dangerous

lampakia, contact wai kit, he just install one at workshop near the workshop where u always recommend one at shah alam

i juz bought a FICD frm mun lee today..tat guy claim its FICD....i've been reading the past threads...and there is alot of comment on FICD..some say no pick up..some say consume more fuel? is it true...?

and there r 2 types of FICD..one is the mechanical one..and one is made my denso? so which one is it? i bought mine for rm30..like wat bro wai kit told me it uses alen key to adjust... am i getting the correct one?

aircond prob

As state above..
my car using 4g91 halfcut...
after a few month engine n dashboard transplant... my aircond got problem.
1: digital controller - blower only turn on when switch to max.
2: when Aircond turned on, there is something noisy under bonnet.( only happen occationally)

since im using 4g91.. n mayb among us facing d same prob...
TQ in advance..

wak_wagino said:
As state above..
my car using 4g91 halfcut...
after a few month engine n dashboard transplant... my aircond got problem.
1: digital controller - blower only turn on when switch to max.
2: when Aircond turned on, there is something noisy under bonnet.( only happen occationally)

since im using 4g91.. n mayb among us facing d same prob...
TQ in advance..

hmmm... i faced air cond problems b4 but not like this 1.. my blower wasnt functioning properly due to misinstallation... once i got it fix.. its super chill til now.. i wud recommend u to consult a aircond specialist rather than sum service centre who only knws how to service airconds... the 1 i went to is a aircond sifu... but he's too far 4 yr reach... anyway even if yr blower is faulty,it cud be caused by its worn motors.. replacing it wud only cost like rm40++...

abt the sound under yr bonnet... it cud be yr compressor head... not too sure...