4G91 Gang..

guys,nowdays wanna transplant 4G91 still can pass jpj stuffs?:smokin:

Bump: guys,nowdays wanna transplant 4G91 still can pass jpj stuffs?:smokin:

herbie,
really very long no chat wor... eh, when meet up TT again?

ya lor ... busy la mr alvin... alot thing to do... didnt have time to play with my wira also ... :bawling: .. now trying to arrange some space(time) with my car and all my friend ... when TT? set the date im surely come ... hehehe ...:driver:

tomorrow i go to putrajaya.. can try Ron95 on my stock 91... will update u guys on later :driver:

i everyday putin ron95 :rofl: ... putrajaya gangs :wavey:

Bump: i everyday putin ron95 :rofl: ... putrajaya gangs :wavey:

ron95, hmm... feel kindda the same on my 91 with rom97...
but with ron92, you can really feel the diffrence..

guys,nowdays wanna transplant 4G91 still can pass jpj stuffs?:smokin:

sure can pass if you comply with rules and regulation. all required related form & letter furbished.. transplant correctly without any flaw to the chassis, suspension all in great condition. small thingy like lighning, signal, wipers ect ect are in a good condition.. just follow
the regulation provided, sure can pass with frying color. :burnout:

waa bro joe...
so rich r u...
heheh

just broke my bumper..
hahahah
i parked at an open carpark head 1st..
then when wana go out, i saw no car infront...totally forgot that opposite parking lot is separated by a divider..
put D n press d pedal...wallah...cracked my fiber bumper..
LOL!
:banghead:

no money now so just thinking of drill n cable tie it first..
haiyoh

eh guys,need some comments.
When u all bought ur hafkat,did u overhaul the engine after transplant?izit necessary?im going to get a 4G91 and already view the item but the engine been on floor for months d...
Or i just need to do top overhaul+flush+new,high quality engine oil is enough?:hmmmm:

Scoty,
Go with your budget. If you have budget to do a full overhaul, then do it. Engine would be more reliable.

If no budget... change only the necessary items that needs to be replaced.

yup.. if u got budget.. go for overhaul..

mine also, i got it like 74K mileage .. and no more budget..
just proceed with the normal transplant process, change TB, water pump, engine & gear oil, all filters, mounting, plug, aircond and radiator service... other belting not changed due to its still in good condition..

my unit have no speed cut. but i never try to press hard... :smokin:

thx for the advise guys!:driver:
I think i'll do flush and fill up with good engine oil.Motul/Mobil 1?
Also,what is the cheapest suspension (absorber&spring) but worth the upgrade?front and rear.

wud not compromise on absorbers if i were u scoty, coz it might only last a few months..den, might need to replace them..m using GAB adjustable, since 2005.. still working good..only the rubber cover is torn..

btw guys,when is the appropriate time 2 change the fuel filter?

Bump: wud not compromise on absorbers if i were u scoty, coz it might only last a few months..den, might need to replace them..m using GAB adjustable, since 2005.. still working good..only the rubber cover is torn..

wud not compromise on absorbers if i were u scoty, coz it might only last a few months..den, might need to replace them..m using GAB adjustable, since 2005.. still working good..only the rubber cover is torn..

Bump: wud not compromise on absorbers if i were u scoty, coz it might only last a few months..den, might need to replace them..m using GAB adjustable, since 2005.. still working good..only the rubber cover is torn..

I don't quite get what ur trying to say there.Sorry.
What i mean was,i wanted to upgrade my suspension system,front&rear.I'm looking for absorbers and springs.I'm not looking at the branded stuffs since my budget limits me.I'm looking for something that slightly cheaper and worth buying.:driver:

owhh,not those aftermarket suspension kit? try looking 4 those absorbers and spring that comes originally with the halfcut..i know mine was from mitsubishi.. much more firm then stock..n it has the mitsubishi logo on it..

Yooo guys!
Need some help here...
Haha... Did any of u know which brake booster and master cylinder can PnP inside iswara?
Hehe.. i think my car need extra brake power lar...
Thx!
I jus had a bad day today... My ECU hangus lor...
Cilakak...
Guys.. ECU can repair ka? How much is the recond ECU cost?
Now.. my engine are runing with 2 cylinder only.. My 2nd and 3rd cylinder are dead... :bawling:

Bump: Yooo guys!
Need some help here...
Haha... Did any of u know which brake booster and master cylinder can PnP inside iswara?
Thx!
Cilakak...
Now.. my engine are runing with 2 cylinder only.. My 2nd and 3rd cylinder are dead... :bawling:

Scoty,
Think whut he's trying to tell u is... no point buy cheap suspensions... coz' the KO very fast. =p Save up and invest and get a better one... at least its more worth the money spent.
What's your budget for suspensions anywayz?

beztien,
Last time my ECU fried... i couldn't get it repaired.

Bump: Scoty,
Think whut he's trying to tell u is... no point buy cheap suspensions... coz' the KO very fast. =p Save up and invest and get a better one... at least its more worth the money spent.

beztien,

Bump: Scoty,

beztien,

Yooo guys!
Need some help here...
Thx!
Cilakak...

bro,about the brake master pump u may look for nissan or honda.
nissan i think is B13/14,honda model forget,may ask ur foremen.
my last iswara using the honda brake master pump,and very good for the braking,

about the ECU,i think can repair but the cost :mad::mad:
last time my fren 4G91 ECU burned,repair cost RM600(charge from work shop)
u can get 4G93 ECU only RM650.....
or go to E-manage....:love:

bro, just wanna know, meaning if u guys use e-manage, then the ecu no more la eh?:stupid: