#$$ 4g91 injection auto complete with kastam form&extra block $$#

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

#$$ 4g91 injection auto complete with kastam form&extra block $$#

scoty20

I GOT A 4G91 INJECTION WITH AUTO GEARBOX FOR SALE!
EVERYTHING COMPLETE WITH FRONT DISC,WIRING,ECU,TCU & KASTAM FORM PLUS 1 EXTRA 4G91 BLOCK!
HAFCUT CONDITION WITHOUT BODY PART.
ASKING RM3.5K NEGO KAO KAO...............

PM ME. :thefinger:

• IMG_5342.jpg
    IMG_5342.jpg
    62.4 KB · Views: 2,607
bro...
no offence...
the pic u show is a carbie engine ler....

if carb engine then i take for 1k lor......deal?

LOL...the picture for illustration only...lost my usb cable so didn't snap any pic.
Mine injection complete with 1 extra block.
Not selling seperatelly
Highest offer RM3k...any other offer?wanna get rid asap!

i dowan the xtra block, how much BESTED price can let go?

I bought the second block because the engine dun have documents so,we must replace the block with the other 1 which c/w kastam form and receipt.:smokin:

No dashboard a.k.a bodypart.Others all complete.