smcorp said:i have satria 1.6 manual gearbox..
call if u want it..
jaafar
smcorp said:i have satria 1.6 manual gearbox..
call if u want it..
jaafar
GTR said:just for ur tips.
4G91 engine use wira 1.3 gearbox. more powerful. i think u can easily get it for RM200 only with good condition.
dun use 1.5 or 1.6 gearbox.
hi,!!4g91!! said:GTR said:because of 1.3 is a underpower engine, the manufacturer built a gearbox to force the engine running at high power.!!4g91!! said:Can you tech me how 1.3 manual gearbox is more powerfull on the 4g91 engine?
I has planning before but not really got any info from modifier.. I really interested as your info..
Please feedback to me.. Thanks
my satria last time using 4g13p change to 4G91 engine but using 1.3 gearbox. very powerful. then i change to 4G91 gearbox after 2 months, then lose. very upset.
that is y i wanna share with u my experience.
oic.. so, 1.3 gearbox only come wif cable clutch and i have to change cable one to replace pump clutch.. Have you got opinion about saga manual gearbox?
Do you got any experiences about upgrading this engine?? Any else suggestion.. and how maximum speed did you reach used this gearbox..
You are wily help me bro.. Thanks so much