sorry guys i typed wrongly yesnow
the price has been reduced from 4.5k to 4k not 3.5k
again very very sorry for the earlier mistake
item still available
halfcut includes everything in engine bay and gearbox
yeah bro engine still in my car
to view it just give me a ring or sms
car is in sentul
again just to remind you guys this price is for evrything in engine bay and gearbox only
if you want fuel tank, brakes and dashboard i can help u find if u cant locate it yourself
thk u
---------- Post added at 12:26 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:22 AM ----------
oh yeah i almost forgot i can get u guys a very cheap installation price if you buy this engine also depending on ur car lah
coz im also gonna change engine soon and i can intro u to the shop im doing if you want its the best in melaka so if you wanna install also just give me a call and i can talk to the foreman :wavey:
A lesson to be learnt while being on the road. Attached together a video clip uploaded in Youtube.Com by me, and also aftermath pictures. These are real identities and not...