4G93 head...

do you still have it aa??
can it be used for wira 1.6 auto..
and could you pm mie the pic also..

does it come with all the cam, tapet & etc. How long it has been used??

yes.. come v all the thing.. i bought at chop shop last 2month.. upgrade my engine now so wanna let go...

This 1 just plug and play using 92P block? No need additional things?

what about the bearings for timing belt? and distributor?

The head will only fit a 4G93 block and not 4G92 I'm pretty sure. Calvin, PM me how much if I just want the head, and not the intake manifold. Thanks!

Bro,

I am very interested. What is the best price?

What are the parts given? Does it include the following :-
Cams
Cam pulley
Spark plug cover

Skimmed how much before? What sort of porting done?

Please keep for me :regular_smile:

can I swap with you the head cover?

i am using mitsubishi one.. i prefer proton.. can?

CARENT said:
Bro,

I am very interested. What is the best price?

What are the parts given? Does it include the following :-
Cams
Cam pulley
Spark plug cover

Skimmed how much before? What sort of porting done?

Please keep for me :regular_smile:

all the thing included... i dun know skim how much before, if u interest u can come and take a look..