4G93T vs others...

rajie said:
B8 stock also very very fast .....but this b8 im talking about is in ipoh ....

really which to meet a fast b8 in ipoh.... by the way how many WHP for the b8 right now?

evo nothing big la . heard there is a gsr in Kelantan using TD06-20G custom manifold , ported polished , waste gate and 4wd can wack evo he ask my friend to play wid him but my friend scared

DjRevo` said:
evo nothing big la . heard there is a gsr in Kelantan using TD06-20G custom manifold , ported polished , waste gate and 4wd can wack evo he ask my friend to play wid him but my friend scared

haha dude thats heavy mod la....ask the evo also modify the same as the GSR la...with TD06 PnP waste gate and so on....see whether the gsr can see the evo tail light or not....

DjRevo i know la ur monster GSR is coming out very very soon and it will be pushing out almost over 300++HP .....good luck on ur project it almost completed just less than a month than u can burn the streets of ipoh and KL

no la rajie dont la say like that... where got 300+ hp.. i just doing normal mods like air filter , spark plugs and plug cables and most prolly cold air feed... dont la bedek me like that bro...

no la bro.. tat day while teh tariking wid u i just pulled ur toes... where got that much of money la bro...im happy with my td04 prolly just get a vr4 rs intercooler... heard engine lebih ringan after do that... then just do ice and make my car look abit more ah beng... where can afford to build wira lution ... ah beng can...hahahahahahahaha close number plate place soon and put skyline bumper... hahaha wira skyline cheap oso not bad hahahahahaha

thats what people always say la only using standard or vr4 or evo turbine nvm la u dowan admit ur turbine from australia its ok la la .....yes la ur car 180hp only la not 300++since u dowan admit standard la ur car ...i call robo papa come down than u know oh dont play oh ...full spec ah beng car

oh no robo papa out of our league, zero4 bapak la he... whole of ipoh scared of his powderful gsr.. with baby powder lol

i've heard tall tales about this robo papa i heard he's quit a legend in ipoh...well sure la car legend when he is sponsored by ESSO.well dj revo its up to u rite to try to dethrone him...good luck with your monster project and don't smoke me to often la i oso cari-cari makan onie...who am i la(SAAB)

DJRevo the legend of B8 has spoken ......jarsofclays is the owner of the powerfull B8 from ipoh which i was telling wack the evo2.....DJRevo see la who is telling dont smoke him ....he is the one smoking all the mitsubishi'S in ipoh right from mivec to GSR to VR4 and to the mother powerfull EVO2.....
what u talking la robo papa cars is going to be tuned my japs la( ah bengs with yellow hair wanna be japs) ....the will be coming down from pengkalan to esso and tune his car to wack ur car DjRevo ...how ah how ah how ah?? call eunos la ....
dont worry we will call the mechanic from sungai buloh tepi sungai wan ...just buy him food he will do ur car damm powerfull OHHHHhhh...
let the mother come and we will see how the car smoke robo dobo popo

wah rajie dun la say like dat i don't even own a car la...yet alone a b8 i wish i got la...well among us only dj'revo can naik pd's name wat big turbo mah...

Jarsofclay like dude c`mon man dont be low profile with me and rajie here.. we are best of friends.. and u gotta admit u have the most feared mazda b8 or would i say a turbocharged vehicle in ipoh.. that is darn darn good bro :top: :top: .. welll abt mah monster project i dont even know whether its gonna be successful or having ended up with a blown engine... lets just keep our fingers cross whether its a success or not... and rajie the stupid robo dobo is a lamer la .. no shame pull a waste gate machine to impress dudes who own a gsr with a side cooler ( that time me and Jarsofclay having tea in u-curry palace (a happenin spot in ipoh ))

DjRevo mean machine is out already and his BIG TURBO project is a successful and now he is going to rip the streets in ipoh, KG gajah and some say batu kawam with is mean 1.8 gsr TURBO ....dont play oohhhh .... how ah how ah how ah ..... so start smoking the people on ur list one by one ....if cannot beat the car beat the driver ...pai style ...

think your safety la,dont to tapau2 la.but seriuosly i told u gsr not power sangat.tapi skill and condition keter 2 kene ambil berat beb.cauuuuu

i'm using standard GRS-RS just did piping n air-filter onli,
play with B18C-type R with port polish, got cams, Cusco LSD, bla bla bla
tune with E-manage!!!! haha i can tapau B18C half car space i think!!

so think GSR is quite powerful le
cuz that car can tapau VR4 n EVO4 le